Find a Tender
complete
#h6vhtk-06f748
Published 10 Sept 2026, 16:09 BST
Official UK Procurement Procedure
Refurbishment Works for Pullman Hotel
Below threshold - without competition
No classification published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline
Open opportunity
Lots published
1
Contract duration
Below threshold - without competition
Electronic Sourcing Gateway:
Published portal
What is being bought & procurement scope
Procurement Scope & Specification
Executive Summary: Liverpool Experience Campus Ltd: "Refurbishment Works for Pullman Hotel". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Official Requirement Description:
Liverpool Experience Campus Hotel Ltd (t/a Pullman Liverpool) is awarding a contract for the refurbishment works of the hotel. This contract will be for a period of no more than 12-months during which the refurbishment works will take place.
An 8 working day standstill period will be observed from the date of this notice and will end at midnight on Monday 21st September 2026.
Lots and requirements (1)
Procurement Structure
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract period:Not publishedEligibility:Not published
Qualification snapshot & criteria
Go / No-Go Decision Box
Evaluation weighting
Award criteria weighting not published in structured data — consult the tender pack documents.
Incumbent & Market Position
Top Retained Vendor (Authority Spend)Kimpton LimitedHolds 100% of historical attributable spend
High ConcentrationEntry requirements & qualification
Turnover Benchmark
Insurance Commitments (No Upfront Purchase Needed)
Accreditations & Security Vetting
Published track record for Liverpool Experience Campus Ltd. These figures describe a rolling 24-month window, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Avg price drop
Not availableEarly / insufficient sample
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Supplier Concentration
Published spend
£2,500,000Historical spend
Typical award value
£2,500,000Indicative (n=1)
Awarded spend by half-year
2024-H2
2025-H1
2025-H2
2026-H1
2026-H2
Methodology & coverage notes (1 active published awards)
Coverage: 1 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot); 1 valued awards. Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Every figure carries an evidence level: Robust (5+ observations), Moderate (3–4), Indicative (1–2). Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 45):
Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kimpton Limited | 1 win | £2,500,000 | No published budget |
Sector Market Benchmark & Opportunity Radar
CPV 45 · UK Sector Analysis
Observed CPV-sector evidence
Prepared 10 Sept 2026, 17:44 BST
Observed CPV-sector evidence where it exists, with clearly labelled UK all-sector context for sparse fields; this is market context, not a bid forecast.
Median Winning Discount
0.2%
Typical Bids Received
4reported bids
Decision Velocity
~51 days
Notice Stability
Stable notice
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 45)
Supplier | Awards won | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
Mears LimitedCRN: PYVN-7644-LZQQ | 70 contracts | £3,188,167,900 | -4.4% below budget |
Morgan Sindall Construction and Infrastructure LtdCRN: PPZX-2842-HHPG | 113 contracts | £2,239,846,409 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Milestone Infrastructure LimitedCRN: 13007933 | 10 contracts | £2,207,200,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Ringway Infrastructure Services LimitedCRN: 2756434 | 12 contracts | £1,882,180,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Wakefield Waste PFI LtdCRN: 08193325 | 1 contract | £1,770,760,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Wates Construction LimitedCRN: PHQT-5476-TZBR | 52 contracts | £1,746,245,228 | -0% below budget |
Wates Property Services LimitedCRN: PTTB-7947-QVWT | 89 contracts | £1,559,958,144 | -0% below budget |
UNITED LIVING (SOUTH) LIMITEDCRN: 817560 | 65 contracts | £1,518,620,000 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Axis Europe PlcCRN: PCNG-4217-XXCQ | 138 contracts | £1,397,717,888 | -5.6% below budget |
EQUANS Regeneration LimitedCRN: PDWQ-6852-QYVW | 145 contracts | £1,388,365,822 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Comparable Published Opportunities & Re-tender Precedents
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They serve as research precedents for contract scoping, specifications, and previous awardees.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Empirical OCDS facts and cross-sector percentiles; missing fields remain unrecorded.
Procedure terms & legal framework
| Procedure method | Below threshold - without competition | Legal basis | UKPGA · 2023/54 Procurement Act 2023 | Procurement category | Services |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Notice status | complete | Procurement threshold | Sub-threshold | Regulatory regime | Standard commercial regime |
| Commercial structure | Stand-alone contract (No framework) | Competition type | Competitive procedure | GPA WTO covered | Unspecified in notice |
| Recurring procurement | No (One-off requirement) | First published | 10 Sept 2026, 16:09 BST | Last source update | 10 Sept 2026, 16:09 BST |
| Classification (CPV) | Unspecified in notice | ||||
| Delivery area | Location not published | ||||
| Official Registry OCID | ocds-h6vhtk-06f748 | ||||
Timeline
- Procedure published
10 Sept 2026, 16:09 BST - Award active
22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · £2,500,000
Commercial outcome and contract awards
Awards (1) Kimpton Limited £2,500,000 · 22 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST · active · lots 1 |
Contracts (0)No contract published |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Notice history
From official release and amendment events
- Official notice release published
10 Sept 2026, 16:09 BST
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
1 participating organisation
Liverpool Experience Campus Ltd
Contracting authority
Award and contract changes
Official Documents & Specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
- 10 Sept 2026, 16:09 BST