Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Provision of a Homeless Healthcare Navigator
Health services
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published0
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 13:02 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
0lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 445 contracts | £589,385 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Knowle House SurgeryCRN: TBC | 403 contracts | £1,860,017,505 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 300 contracts | £232,055 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 251 contracts | £779,257 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 243 contracts | £257,522 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 228 contracts | £251,448 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 225 contracts | £169,325 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 219 contracts | £251,097 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 202 contracts | £597,982 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 180 contracts | £212,030 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
2/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Pre Market Engagement: Community Accommodation Service Tier 3 (CAS3)Manchester City Council · 2 Sept 2026, 17:59 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
North Cumbria Acute Respiratory Infection ServicesNHS NORTH EAST AND NORTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · 3 Sept 2026, 16:16 BST | £636,984 | same CPV family |
Provision of A Bed Every Night (ABEN) ManchesterManchester City Council · 3 Sept 2026, 17:21 BST | £8,762,552 | same CPV family |
North East London Community Dermatology ServiceNHS North East London Integrated Care Board · 28 Aug 2026, 13:06 BST | £19,117,580 | same CPV family |
National Framework Agreement for Teleradiology, Telepathology and Telemedicine ServicesCOUNTESS OF CHESTER HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · 4 Sept 2026, 09:09 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Blackpool Borough Council: "Provision of a Homeless Healthcare Navigator". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. Lot information not published. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Blackpool Borough Council | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Blackpool Borough Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Blackpool Borough Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
1Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustTop vendor: 68% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 5 active published awards; 5 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 85):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust | 1 win | £813,955 | — |
| Lancashire Women | 1 win | £382,500 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityBlackpool Borough Council | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published31 Jul 2026, 16:35 BST | Last source update31 Jul 2026, 16:35 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationHealth services | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06c802 | ||
What is being bought
Intention to Award Notice
Provision of a Homeless Healthcare Navigator.
Healthcare Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 - Direct Award Process C.
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to published status
31 Jul 2026, 16:35 BST - Official notice release published
31 Jul 2026, 16:35 BST - Status changed to complete
9 Jul 2026, 17:56 BST - Official notice release published
9 Jul 2026, 17:56 BST - Buyer information updated
9 Jul 2026, 17:56 BST - Published tender amendment
Not published
Lots and requirements (0)
Published by the contracting authority
No lots are published for this procedure
Timeline
- Procedure published
31 Jul 2026, 16:35 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published |
ContractsNo contract published |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Blackpool Borough Council
Contracting authority GB-FTS-182145Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published