TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
Open for tender
Official procurement procedure

Philippine e-Invoicing Middleware Solution for BIR Integration and EIS Compliance

services
Below threshold - open competition
Computer-related professional services
PH
Published value
£53,000
Submission deadline 15 Sept 2026, 10:00 BST
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 8 Sept 2026, 09:43 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Core facts published
Deadline: 15 Sept 2026, 10:00 BST
Submission route published
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~54 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 54 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 72)
Based on 10,020 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
13.86%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
54 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 72)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
Softcat PlcCRN: 02174990
81 contracts£448,366,267,165At ceiling / not disclosed
Civica UK LimitedCRN: 01628868
52 contracts£122,736,173,765At ceiling / not disclosed
48 contracts£201,515,927,413At ceiling / not disclosed
30 contracts£401,765,587,783At ceiling / not disclosed
29 contracts£4,388,383,540At ceiling / not disclosed
MICROSOFT LIMITEDCRN: 01624297
25 contracts£37,065,306At ceiling / not disclosed
23 contracts£201,770,090,041At ceiling / not disclosed
CDW LtdCRN: 02465350
21 contracts£417,177,590,411-41.4% below budget
BOXXE LIMITEDCRN: 02109168
20 contracts£212,428,552,141-19.5% below budget
20 contracts£1,827,421At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
9/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
Creative DNA Twende Soko 2.0British Council · 26 Aug 2026, 11:18 BST
£80,000
same CPV family
same authority
similar value band
Internet Services Provider for computer Labs in RiyadhBritish Council · 7 Sept 2026, 13:04 BST
£80,000
same CPV family
same authority
similar value band
Contract BC26-173 Comercializadora LandaBritish Council · 25 Aug 2026, 16:15 BST
£116,760
same CPV family
same authority
£530,000
same CPV family
same authority
E TENDERING SYSTEM - PRELIMINARY MARKET ENGAGEMENTWokingham Borough Council · 2 Sept 2026, 10:53 BST
£83,333
same CPV family
similar value band
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: British Council: "Philippine e-Invoicing Middleware Solution for BIR Integration and EIS Compliance". Published status: active. Published value: £53,000. 1 published lot. Recorded submission deadline: 15 Sept 2026, 10:00 BST. Published submission portal: tap.tcsapps.com.
Contracting AuthorityBritish CouncilScope & CategoriesSERVICES (1 lot)Submission Window
7d 0h left
15 Sept 2026, 10:00 BST
Submission GatewayLegal Basis & Regime2023/54 · Below threshold - open competitionEstimated Value (exc. VAT)£53,000
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: British Council
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for British Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
85.62%Historical Average
Based on 1 comparable awards
Competition Density
5Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
FinQuery LLCTop vendor: 100% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 2 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 72):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
FinQuery LLC1 win£76,237
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityBritish Council
Procedure methodBelow threshold - open competition
Procurement categoryservices
Statusactive
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNo
Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadline10 Sept 2026, 10:00 BST
Electronic submissionallowed
Submission languagesNot published
Published8 Sept 2026, 09:04 BST
Last source update8 Sept 2026, 09:04 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationComputer-related professional services
Delivery area
PH
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f41c
How to participate
Submission methodNot published
Electronic submissionallowed
Clarification deadline10 Sept 2026, 10:00 BST
Submission languagesNot published
Expression of interest deadlineNot published
E-Sourcing Portal
Submission instructions
Supplier Self Registration (British Council MyProcurement): https://tap.tcsapps.com/tap2/#/bc-supplier-registration View Public Tender (British Council MyProcurement): https://tap.tcsapps.com/tap2sup/#/staticPreviewPage?eventUuid=c4c682ee-bb36-46c0-8af3-21bfe75e8212
What is being bought
The British Council in the Philippines is seeking proposals from qualified suppliers for the provision, implementation, configuration, support, and maintenance of an E‑Invoicing Middleware Solution. The objective is to ensure compliance with the forthcoming Philippine e‑invoicing and e‑reporting regulatory requirements scheduled to take effect in December 2026.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    8 Sept 2026, 09:04 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    active
    Renewal
    Published value£53,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period3 Nov 2026, 00:00 GMT — 31 Oct 2029, 23:59 GMT
    Eligibility
    SME eligible
    Options / renewal1 optional year
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    8 Sept 2026, 09:04 BST
  2. Submission deadline
    15 Sept 2026, 10:00 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

British Council

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PHTN-1551-GCQH
View buyer profile
  • British Council
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PHTN-1551-GCQH
    1 Redman Place, London, UKI41, E20 1JQ, GB
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published