Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
NHS Talking Therapies and Psychological Therapies for Severe Mental Health Problems
Health and social work services
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published0
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 13:09 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
0lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 440 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.92%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 445 contracts | £589,385 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Various - See Main DescriptionCRN: TBC | 402 contracts | £1,209,975,884 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 300 contracts | £232,055 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 251 contracts | £779,257 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 243 contracts | £257,522 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 228 contracts | £251,448 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 225 contracts | £169,325 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 219 contracts | £251,097 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 202 contracts | £597,982 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 180 contracts | £212,030 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
3/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
NHS South Yorkshire ICB Rotherham Severe Mental Illness(SMI) Living Well ServiceNHS South Yorkshire Integrated Care Board · 3 Sept 2026, 16:04 BST | £994,500 | same CPV family |
PSR Lewisham Mental Health and Emotional Wellbeing ServiceLondon Borough of Lewisham · 1 Sept 2026, 15:46 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Mental Health Recovery Workers - Mental Health Urgent Care DepartmentEssex Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust · 28 Aug 2026, 11:48 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Connect to Work - Local CommissioningLondon Borough of Lambeth · 7 Sept 2026, 17:00 BST | £1,111,250 | same CPV family |
NENC065 - North East and North Cumbria Mental Health Secure Patient Transport ServiceNHS NORTH EAST AND NORTH CUMBRIA INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · 28 Aug 2026, 12:35 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: NHS Essex Integrated Care Board: "NHS Talking Therapies and Psychological Therapies for Severe Mental Health Problems". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. Lot information not published. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | NHS Essex Integrated Care Board | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: NHS Essex Integrated Care Board
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for NHS Essex Integrated Care Board. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
1Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationModerate Concentration
Essex Partnership University NHS Foundation TrustTop vendor: 49% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 3 active published awards; 2 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 85):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essex Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust | 1 win | £5,904,432 | — |
| Vita Health Group | 1 win | £4,374,907 | — |
| Mayflower Healthcare Alliance Limited | 1 win | £890,000 | — |
| Mayflower Healthcare Alliance | 1 win | £890,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityNHS Essex Integrated Care Board | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published23 Jul 2026, 10:27 BST | Last source update23 Jul 2026, 10:27 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationHealth and social work services | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06afc4 | ||
What is being bought
This Corrigendum Notice is published to amend the contract value used within the Contract Award Notice (CAN) that was published on the 08/06/2026 at 13:43 within the following areas:
II.2) DescriptionII.2.4
II.1.7) Total value of the procurement (excluding VAT)
Section V: Award of contract V.2.4
and the revised contract value should now be £6190596.00.
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to published status
23 Jul 2026, 10:27 BST - Official notice release published
23 Jul 2026, 10:27 BST - Status changed to complete
8 Jun 2026, 13:43 BST - Official notice release published
8 Jun 2026, 13:43 BST - Buyer information updated
8 Jun 2026, 13:43 BST - Published tender amendment
Not published
Lots and requirements (0)
Published by the contracting authority
No lots are published for this procedure
Timeline
- Procedure published
23 Jul 2026, 10:27 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published |
ContractsNo contract published |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
NHS Essex Integrated Care Board
Contracting authority GB-FTS-182837Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published