TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Maintenance of Fresenius Infusion Pumps for SHSCT

No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:17 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~62 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 62 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
Nearest end: 31 Dec 2030, 23:59 GMT
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£90,000
Contract/award value: £90,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 50)
Based on 8,759 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
21.9%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
62 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 50)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
18 contracts£8,926,047,290At ceiling / not disclosed
18 contracts£46,419,506-1.9% below budget
17 contracts£11,882,882,709-28.9% below budget
16 contracts£21,079,424,430At ceiling / not disclosed
16 contracts£9,468,251,860At ceiling / not disclosed
16 contracts£195,444,555-30.5% below budget
15 contracts£450,000At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£2,398,060,086At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£168,826At ceiling / not disclosed
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142
12 contracts£44,697,507,443At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Southern Health and Social Care Trust: "Maintenance of Fresenius Infusion Pumps for SHSCT". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthoritySouthern Health and Social Care TrustScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Southern Health and Social Care Trust
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Southern Health and Social Care Trust. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Bid counts are not published for this buyer
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
MET HEALTHCARE LIMITEDTop vendor: 52.7% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 11 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 50):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
MET HEALTHCARE LIMITED1 win£144,585
FANNIN (NI) LIMITED1 win£90,000
AQUILANT NORTHERN IRELAND LIMITED1 win£40,000
Procedure terms
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published25 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST
Last source update25 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-058aac
What is being bought
Maintenance of Fresenius Infusion Pumps for SHSCT Planned Preventative Maintenance for Service and Maintenance
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    25 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST
  2. Official notice release published
    19 Aug 2025, 16:43 BST
  3. Status changed to complete
    19 Aug 2025, 15:23 BST
  4. Official notice release published
    19 Aug 2025, 15:23 BST
  5. Buyer information updated
    19 Aug 2025, 15:23 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    25 Sept 2025, 15:00 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · £90,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
FANNIN (NI) LIMITED
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Maintenance of Fresenius Infusion Pumps for SHSCT
£90,000 · signed 25 Sept 2025, 00:00 BST · active
Contract period: 1 Oct 2025, 00:00 BST31 Dec 2030, 23:59 GMT
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Southern Health and Social Care Trust

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PJCC-1957-RCGP
View buyer profile
  • Southern Health and Social Care Trust
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PJCC-1957-RCGP
    Craigavon Area Hospital, 68 Lurgan Road, Portadown, UKN07, BT63 5QQ, GB
  • FANNIN (NI) LIMITED
    supplier

    GB-COH: NI021850 · GB-PPON: PQMR-8599-NNMW
    Unit 2, Airport Road West, UKN06, BT3 9LN, GB
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
  • Not published

    tender
    conflictOfInterest
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published
Planning and rationale
Planning budgetNot published
No-engagement rationaleNot published
Procedure rationaleFannin (NI) are the Sole Supplier for maintenance of Fresenius Infusion Pumps in Northern ireland.