TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Gloucestershire Domestic Abuse Support Services Framework 2018-2023

Education and training services
Health and social work services
Other community
+2 more
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published5
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 8 Sept 2026, 00:26 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
5lots
5 lots · 5 published items
4 published CPV families
Decision Velocity
~62 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 62 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£5
Contract/award value: £5
4 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
3 bids
0 SME bids · 3 electronic
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 50)
Based on 8,759 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
21.9%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
62 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 50)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
18 contracts£8,926,047,290At ceiling / not disclosed
18 contracts£46,419,506-1.9% below budget
17 contracts£11,882,882,709-28.9% below budget
16 contracts£21,079,424,430At ceiling / not disclosed
16 contracts£9,468,251,860At ceiling / not disclosed
16 contracts£195,444,555-30.5% below budget
15 contracts£450,000At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£2,398,060,086At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£168,826At ceiling / not disclosed
BELL GROUP LTDCRN: SC114142
12 contracts£44,697,507,443At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Framework procedure
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
£8,460,200
same CPV family
Supported Accommodation FrameworkHampshire County Council · 3 Sept 2026, 16:29 BST
£242,000,000
same CPV family
Provision of A Bed Every Night (ABEN) ManchesterManchester City Council · 3 Sept 2026, 17:21 BST
£8,762,552
same CPV family
Community Wellbeing Workers Service (CWWS)Hampshire County Council · 3 Sept 2026, 13:49 BST
£2,500,000
same CPV family
GMCA 2087 GM Inclusion Health Services: Co-occurring Conditions Support ServicesGreater Manchester Combined Authority · 7 Sept 2026, 16:48 BST
£15,000,000
same CPV family
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Gloucestershire County Council: "Gloucestershire Domestic Abuse Support Services Framework 2018-2023". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 5 published lots. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityGloucestershire County CouncilScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Gloucestershire County Council
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Gloucestershire County Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
3Bids / Report (median)
24.6% of reports have one bid · Mean: 5.4 bids
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
Midlands building and maintenance ltd.No concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 191 active published awards; 175 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 50):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
Midlands building and maintenance ltd.7 winsNot disclosed
King Builders Gloucester Ltd5 winsNot disclosed
Cosgrove & Drew Engineering Services5 winsNot disclosed
Snape Contracting Services Ltd5 winsNot disclosed
Accord Housing Association Limited t/a GreenSquareAccord4 wins£4
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityGloucestershire County Council
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSFramework
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published6 Sept 2021, 17:07 BST
Last source update6 Sept 2021, 17:07 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationEducation and training services, Health and social work services, Other community, social and personal services, Repair and maintenance services
Delivery area
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-02ba0b
What is being bought
A pseudo framework agreement to provide Domestic Abuse Support Services in Gloucestershire. Contracting authorities able to use the framework: — Gloucestershire County Council, the Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner, — Gloucestershire Constabulary, — Gloucester City Council, — Cheltenham Borough Council, — Forest of Dean District Council, — Stroud District Council, — Tewkesbury Borough Council — Cotswold District Council, and, — NHS Gloucestershire Clinical Commissioning Group. 2021 REOPENING AWARDED PROVIDERS ONLY
What changed
From the official release history
  1. tender value changed
    6 Sept 2021, 17:07 BST
  2. Status changed to complete
    6 Sept 2021, 17:07 BST
  3. Official notice release published
    6 Sept 2021, 17:07 BST
  4. Submission deadline changed to published date
    6 Sept 2021, 17:07 BST
  5. Buyer information updated
    6 Sept 2021, 17:07 BST
  6. Published value updated to £14,000,000
    9 Jun 2021, 15:14 BST
  7. Status changed to active
    9 Jun 2021, 15:14 BST
  8. Official notice release published
    9 Jun 2021, 15:14 BST
  9. Submission deadline changed to 9 Jul 2021, 10:00 BST
    9 Jun 2021, 15:14 BST
  10. Buyer information updated
    9 Jun 2021, 15:14 BST
Lots and requirements (5)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #2
    Lot 2 - Provision of Places of Safety
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    2021 Reopening of framework for additional providers. Please see original OJEU notices 2017/S 242-503339, 2018/S 161-368586 and 2021/S 000-012954 together with this notice.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
  • Lot 2 · #3
    Lot 3 - Addressing Perpetrator Behaviour
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    2021 Reopening of framework for additional providers. Please see original OJEU notices 2017/S 242-503339, 2018/S 161-368586 and 2021/S 000-012954 together with this notice.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
  • Lot 3 · #4
    Lot 4 - Young People
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    2021 Reopening of framework for additional providers. Please see original OJEU notices 2017/S 242-503339, 2018/S 161-368586 and 2021/S 000-012954 together with this notice.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
  • Lot 4 · #5
    Lot 5: Early Identification and Workforce Development
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    2021 Reopening of framework for additional providers. Please see original OJEU notices 2017/S 242-503339, 2018/S 161-368586 and 2021/S 000-012954 together with this notice.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
  • Lot 5 · #6
    Lot 6 - Stalking
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    2021 Reopening of framework for additional providers. Please see original OJEU notices 2017/S 242-503339, 2018/S 161-368586 and 2021/S 000-012954 together with this notice.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    6 Sept 2021, 17:07 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  4. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  5. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  6. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  7. Contract active
    Signed 20 Aug 2021, 00:00 BST · £1
  8. Contract active
    Signed 20 Aug 2021, 00:00 BST · £1
  9. Contract active
    Signed 20 Aug 2021, 00:00 BST · £1
  10. Contract active
    Signed 20 Aug 2021, 00:00 BST · £1
  11. Contract active
    Signed 20 Aug 2021, 00:00 BST · £1
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
The Nelson Trust
Not published · Not published · active
Accord Housing Association Limited t/a GreenSquareAccord, Cranstoun Services Limited, Victim Support
Not published · Not published · active
Accord Housing Association Limited t/a GreenSquareAccord, Cranstoun Services Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Accord Housing Association Limited t/a GreenSquareAccord, Cranstoun Services Limited
Not published · Not published · active
Accord Housing Association Limited t/a GreenSquareAccord, Victim Support
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Lot 2 - Provision of Places of Safety
£1 · signed 20 Aug 2021, 00:00 BST · active
Lot 3 - Addressing Perpetrator Behaviour
£1 · signed 20 Aug 2021, 00:00 BST · active
Lot 4 - Young People
£1 · signed 20 Aug 2021, 00:00 BST · active
Lot 5: Early Identification and Workforce Development
£1 · signed 20 Aug 2021, 00:00 BST · active
Lot 6 - Stalking
£1 · signed 20 Aug 2021, 00:00 BST · active
Bid statistics
bids: 1 (lot 2)
electronicBids: 1 (lot 2)
foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 2)
foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 2)
smeBids: 0 (lot 2)
bids: 3 (lot 3)
electronicBids: 3 (lot 3)
foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 3)
foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 3)
smeBids: 0 (lot 3)
bids: 2 (lot 4)
electronicBids: 2 (lot 4)
foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 4)
foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 4)
smeBids: 0 (lot 4)
bids: 2 (lot 5)
electronicBids: 2 (lot 5)
foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 5)
foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 5)
smeBids: 0 (lot 5)
bids: 2 (lot 6)
electronicBids: 2 (lot 6)
foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 6)
foreignBidsFromNonEU: 0 (lot 6)
smeBids: 0 (lot 6)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Gloucestershire County Council

Contracting authority GB-FTS-24838
View buyer profile
  • Gloucestershire County Council
    buyer
    centralPurchasingBody

    Shire Hall, Gloucester, UKK13, GL1 2TH
    +44 1452328367
  • Accord Housing Association Limited t/a GreenSquareAccord
    supplier

    West Bromwich, UKG3
  • Cranstoun Services Limited
    supplier

    Esher, UKJ2
  • Gloucestershire County Council
    reviewBody

    Gloucester
  • The Nelson Trust
    supplier

    Stroud, UKK13
  • Victim Support
    supplier

    Derby, UKF11
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published