TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

North Northamptonshire Council in Partnership with Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board (ICB) for the Provision of Supported Living Services for Working Age Adults

services
Open procedure
Health and social work services
Published value
£303,000,000
Submission deadline 20 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST
Lots published6
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 8 Sept 2026, 03:37 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Core facts published
Deadline: 20 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST
Submission route published
Scope structure
6lots
6 lots · 12 published items
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
155 days
Time from tender deadline to award notice
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
Nearest end: 31 May 2030, 23:59 BST
Published option or renewal signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£1,044,000,000
Contract/award value: £1,044,000,000
65 award suppliers linked
Bidding Competition
194 bids
59 SME bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
445 contracts£589,385At ceiling / not disclosed
403 contracts£1,860,017,505At ceiling / not disclosed
300 contracts£232,055At ceiling / not disclosed
251 contracts£779,257At ceiling / not disclosed
243 contracts£257,522At ceiling / not disclosed
228 contracts£251,448At ceiling / not disclosed
225 contracts£169,325At ceiling / not disclosed
219 contracts£251,097At ceiling / not disclosed
202 contracts£597,982At ceiling / not disclosed
180 contracts£212,030At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
11/12 core inputs published
Framework procedure
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
£1,565,078,303
same CPV family
similar value band
Adult Supported Living - Procured Service Arrangement (PSA) Phase 13South Lanarkshire Council · 3 Sept 2026, 14:39 BST
£225,000,000
same CPV family
similar value band
£18,000,000
same CPV family
similar value band
Residential and Nursing Care Home Services (Issue 1)Staffordshire County Council · 1 Sept 2026, 11:03 BST
£1,565,078,303
same CPV family
similar value band
GMCA 2087 GM Inclusion Health Services: Co-occurring Conditions Support ServicesGreater Manchester Combined Authority · 7 Sept 2026, 16:48 BST
£15,000,000
same CPV family
similar value band
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: North Northamptonshire Council: "North Northamptonshire Council in Partnership with Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board (ICB) for the Provision of Supported Living Services for Working Age Adults". Published status: complete. Published value: £303,000,000. 6 published lots. Recorded submission deadline: 20 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST. Published submission portal: in-tendhost.co.uk.
Contracting AuthorityNorth Northamptonshire CouncilScope & CategoriesSERVICES (6 lots)Submission Window
Closed
20 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST
Submission GatewayLegal Basis & Regime2023/54 · Open procedure · Above thresholdEstimated Value (exc. VAT)£303,000,000
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: North Northamptonshire Council
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for North Northamptonshire Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
194Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 1 active published awards; 6 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityNorth Northamptonshire Council
Procedure methodOpen procedure
Procurement categoryservices
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSFramework
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdYes
Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionallowed
Submission languagesen
Published28 Aug 2026, 14:18 BST
Last source update28 Aug 2026, 14:18 BST
Recurring procurementYes
ClassificationHealth and social work services
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-04fd6b
How to participate
Submission methodNot published
Electronic submissionallowed
Clarification deadlineNot published
Submission languagesen
Expression of interest deadlineNot published
Submission instructions
Please visit the North Northamptonshire Council e-Procurement Portal (https://in-tendhost.co.uk/nnc/aspx/Home) to apply to this opportunity and to access the documentation. The project reference number specific to this tender is: NNC00000633
What is being bought
North Northamptonshire Council in partnership with Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board (ICB) invited Tender Responses for the Provision of Supported Living Services for Working Age Adults and who are ordinarily resident within North Northamptonshire. The Services covered by this contract are for Individuals who have a Learning Disability, Mental Health Needs and/or who are Autistic, and who have been assessed as having eligible needs under the Care Act. The Council act as the lead commissioner for these services, in partnership with Northamptonshire Integrated Care Board (ICB). The following Lots detail the Services to be initially procured: • Lot 1- Individuals with Learning Disability 1 (a) - Standard 1 (b) - Enhanced • Lot 2- Individuals with Mental Health Needs 2 (a) - Standard 2 (b) - Enhanced • Lot 3- Individuals who are Autistic 3 (a) - Standard 3 (b) - Enhanced The Council is setting up the Framework Agreement for an initial period of 48 months, with the option to extend for two additional periods of 12 months each, for a maximum duration of 72 months (4+1+1 years). The Light Touch Regime (LTR) applies to the Services under this Contract and this procurement is conducted via open process in accordance with the Procurement Act 2023.
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    28 Aug 2026, 14:18 BST
  2. tender value changed
    24 Mar 2026, 16:45 GMT
  3. Status changed to complete
    24 Mar 2026, 16:45 GMT
  4. Official notice release published
    24 Mar 2026, 16:45 GMT
  5. Submission deadline changed to published date
    24 Mar 2026, 16:45 GMT
  6. Official notice release published
    9 Oct 2025, 17:31 BST
  7. Submission deadline changed to 20 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST
    9 Oct 2025, 17:31 BST
  8. Official notice release published
    1 Oct 2025, 13:09 BST
  9. Submission deadline changed to 16 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST
    1 Oct 2025, 13:09 BST
  10. Official notice release published
    12 Sept 2025, 12:12 BST
  11. Published value updated to £303,000,000
    10 Sept 2025, 21:34 BST
  12. Status changed to active
    10 Sept 2025, 21:34 BST
  13. Official notice release published
    10 Sept 2025, 21:34 BST
  14. procurement method changed
    10 Sept 2025, 21:34 BST
  15. Submission deadline changed to 9 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST
    10 Sept 2025, 21:34 BST
  16. Official notice release published
    17 Jun 2025, 13:01 BST
  17. Official notice release published
    16 Jun 2025, 16:29 BST
  18. Official notice release published
    4 Apr 2025, 14:25 BST
  19. Published tender amendment
    Not published
    The Council can confirm other public sector organisations within England, including but not limited to other Local Authorities, NHS bodies, and Health Commissioners can no longer use this framework.
  20. Published tender amendment
    Not published
    The deadline for submissions has been extended from the 9th October to 12 noon on the 16th October
  21. Published tender amendment
    Not published
    Procurement Timetable has been updated to reflect the extension to midday Monday, 20 October 2025.
Lots and requirements (6)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Learning Disabilities - Standard
    complete
    Renewal
    Published value£196,500,000
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract period1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Mar 2030, 23:59 BST
    Eligibility
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
    Options / renewalThe Council is setting up the Framework Agreement for an initial period of 48 months, with an option to extend for 12+12 months, making 72 months in total.
  • Lot 2 · #1b
    Learning Disabilities - Enhanced
    complete
    Renewal
    Published value£70,500,000
    Lot 1b - Learning Disabilities - Standard Supported Living Services for Individuals with a Learning Disability. Please refer to the Service Specification provided with the Tender for more details.
    Contract period1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Mar 2030, 23:59 BST
    Eligibility
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
    Options / renewalThe Council is setting up the Framework Agreement for an initial period of 48 months, with an option to extend for 12+12 months, making 72 months in total.
  • Lot 3 · #2a
    Mental Health - Standard
    complete
    Renewal
    Published value£21,000,000
    Lot 2a - Mental Health - Standard Supported Living Services for Individuals with Mental Health Needs. Please refer to the Specification Document shared with the Tender for more details.
    Contract period1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Mar 2030, 23:59 BST
    Eligibility
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
    Options / renewalThe Council is setting up the Framework Agreement for an initial period of 48 months, with an option to extend for 12+12 months, making 72 months in total.
  • Lot 4 · #2b
    Mental Health - Enhanced
    complete
    Renewal
    Published value£6,000,000
    Lot 2b - Mental Health - Enhanced Supported Living Services for Individuals with Mental Health Needs. Please refer to the Specification Document shared with the Tender for more details.
    Contract period1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Mar 2030, 23:59 BST
    Eligibility
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
    Options / renewalThe Council is setting up the Framework Agreement for an initial period of 48 months, with an option to extend for 12+12 months, making 72 months in total.
  • Lot 5 · #3a
    Autism - Standard
    complete
    Renewal
    Published value£6,000,000
    Lot 3a - Autism - Standard Supported Living Services for Autistic Individuals. Please refer to the Specification Document shared with the Tender for more details.
    Contract period1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Mar 2030, 23:59 BST
    Eligibility
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
    Options / renewalThe Council is setting up the Framework Agreement for an initial period of 48 months, with an option to extend for 12+12 months, making 72 months in total.
  • Lot 6 · #3b
    Autism - Enhanced
    complete
    Renewal
    Published value£3,000,000
    Lot 3b - Autism - Enhanced Supported Living Services for Autistic Individuals. Please refer to the Specification Document shared with the Tender for more details.
    Contract period1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Mar 2030, 23:59 BST
    Eligibility
    SME eligible
    VCSE eligible
    Options / renewalThe Council is setting up the Framework Agreement for an initial period of 48 months, with an option to extend for 12+12 months, making 72 months in total.
Timeline
  1. Pipeline notice
    17 Jun 2025, 13:01 BST
  2. Pipeline notice
    16 Jun 2025, 16:29 BST
  3. Pipeline notice
    4 Apr 2025, 14:25 BST
  4. Procedure published
    28 Aug 2026, 14:18 BST
  5. engagement
    7 Jul 2025, 23:59 BST · scheduled
    This event will be held on Tuesday 15th July 2025 from 10am until 11am on Microsoft Teams. Please register your interest using the following link - https://forms.office.com/pages/responsepage.aspx?id=-Q6c4geaAku5i3stinjXN869B3Z3dZpGp-cTnlZHsi5UQlhCUTdEUEpXNlVSQ0JJSkZRQktHUzhESS4u&route=shorturl Registration for the event will be open until 6pm Monday 7th July 2025. The MS Teams link will be sent out the week of the 7th July 2025 If your organisation is unable to register by Monday 7th July or if you have any queries please contact [email protected]
  6. Submission deadline
    20 Oct 2025, 12:00 BST
  7. Award active
    24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · £303,000,000
  8. Award pending
    24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · £705,000,000
  9. Award pending
    24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · £21,000,000
  10. Award pending
    24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · £6,000,000
  11. Award pending
    24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · £6,000,000
  12. Award pending
    24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · £3,000,000
  13. Contract active
    Signed 1 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · £303,000,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
24/7 STAFFING SUPPORT LTD, ADEFEY GROUP LTD, ALMOND CARE LIMITED, AROMA CARE PEOPLE LTD, ASSISTED LIVING CARE GROUP LTD, AUTHENTIC KARE COMPANY LIMITED, Action 2 Care Ltd, BAOBAB SOCIAL CARE LTD, BE WELL CARE LTD, BLOSSOMING CARE LTD, CAREVILLE LIMITED, CENTRAL CARE RECRUITMENT LIMITED, COMMUNITY INTEGRATED CARE, CREATIVE SUPPORT LIMITED, DESTINY INTEGRATED CARE LIMITED
£303,000,000 · 24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · active · lots 1
ADEFEY GROUP LTD, ALMOND CARE LIMITED, BLOSSOMING CARE LTD, DOBIX HEALTHCARE LTD, ELYON HEALTHCARE LTD, FIRST 2 CARE SERVICE LTD, LIKE CARE LIMITED, VOGUEFUTURELIVING LIMITED
£705,000,000 · 24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · pending · lots 1b
24/7 STAFFING SUPPORT LTD, ALMOND CARE LIMITED, AUTHENTIC KARE COMPANY LIMITED, Action 2 Care Ltd, BE WELL CARE LTD, BEDFORDSHIRE SUPPORTED HOUSING LIMITED, CENTRAL CARE RECRUITMENT LIMITED, CREATIVE SUPPORT LIMITED, DOODLES STICK LIMITED, EASTVIEW HEALTHCARE SERVICES LTD, G P HOMECARE LIMITED, HOMECARE SOLUTIONS FOR YOU LIMITED, IOMI SUPPORTED LIVING LTD, ITRUST CARE SERVICES LTD, LINDAY MULTI SERVICES LIMITED
£21,000,000 · 24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · pending · lots 2a
ALMOND CARE LIMITED, AUTHENTIC KARE COMPANY LIMITED, Action 2 Care Ltd, BEDFORDSHIRE SUPPORTED HOUSING LIMITED, CENTRAL CARE RECRUITMENT LIMITED, CREATIVE SUPPORT LIMITED, EASTVIEW HEALTHCARE SERVICES LTD, G P HOMECARE LIMITED, HOMECARE SOLUTIONS FOR YOU LIMITED, IOMI SUPPORTED LIVING LTD, ITRUST CARE SERVICES LTD, NEW AGE HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED, NORTHANTS COMMUNITY CARE LIMITED, NOVO HEALTHCARE LIMITED, POTENSIAL LIMITED
£6,000,000 · 24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · pending · lots 2b
24/7 STAFFING SUPPORT LTD, ALMOND CARE LIMITED, Action 2 Care Ltd, BE WELL CARE LTD, CENTRAL CARE RECRUITMENT LIMITED, COMMUNITY INTEGRATED CARE, CREATIVE SUPPORT LIMITED, DOBIX HEALTHCARE LTD, EASTVIEW HEALTHCARE SERVICES LTD, GROVE CARE PARTNERSHIP LIMITED, HOMECARE SOLUTIONS FOR YOU LIMITED, ITRUST CARE SERVICES LTD, LIKE CARE LIMITED, LINDAY MULTI SERVICES LIMITED, MANILLA GROUP LIMITED
£6,000,000 · 24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · pending · lots 3a
24/7 STAFFING SUPPORT LTD, ALMOND CARE LIMITED, Action 2 Care Ltd, BE WELL CARE LTD, CENTRAL CARE RECRUITMENT LIMITED, DOBIX HEALTHCARE LTD, EASTVIEW HEALTHCARE SERVICES LTD, ITRUST CARE SERVICES LTD, MUKUNDI LIMITED, NORTHANTS COMMUNITY CARE LIMITED, RAPID MEDICAL CARE SERVICES LTD, TIMETOSHINE LTD, TLC CARE AT HOME LIMITED, TOTUS CARE LTD
£3,000,000 · 24 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · pending · lots 3b
Contracts
Contract
£303,000,000 · signed 1 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · active
Contract period: 1 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST31 May 2030, 23:59 BST
The Council is setting up the Framework Agreement for an initial period of 48 months, with an option to extend for 12+12 months, making 72 months in total.
Bid statistics
bids: 194 (lot 1)
finalStageBids: 59 (lot 1)
smeFinalStageBids: 50 (lot 1)
vcseFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 1)
bids: 194 (lot 1b)
finalStageBids: 8 (lot 1b)
smeFinalStageBids: 8 (lot 1b)
vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 1b)
bids: 194 (lot 2a)
finalStageBids: 25 (lot 2a)
smeFinalStageBids: 20 (lot 2a)
vcseFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 2a)
bids: 194 (lot 2b)
finalStageBids: 18 (lot 2b)
smeFinalStageBids: 13 (lot 2b)
vcseFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 2b)
bids: 194 (lot 3a)
finalStageBids: 25 (lot 3a)
smeFinalStageBids: 20 (lot 3a)
vcseFinalStageBids: 1 (lot 3a)
bids: 194 (lot 3b)
finalStageBids: 0 (lot 3b)
finalStageBids: 59 (lot 3b)
smeFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 3b)
smeFinalStageBids: 59 (lot 3b)
vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 3b)
vcseFinalStageBids: 0 (lot 3b)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Showing primary 50 of 67 published organisations

North Northamptonshire Council

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PQCM-5634-HGCN
View buyer profile
  • NHS NORTHAMPTONSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD
    buyer

    GB-NHS: QPM · GB-PPON: PWCM-9262-VJDY
    Haylock House, Kettering Parkway, Venture Park, Kettering, UKF25, NN15 6EY, GB
  • North Northamptonshire Council
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PQCM-5634-HGCN
    The Corby Cube, George Street, Corby, UKF25, NN17 1QG, GB
  • 24/7 STAFFING SUPPORT LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 09141497 · GB-PPON: PRBB-8273-ZZBH
    53-59 Lower Street, Kettering, UKF25, NN16 8BH, GB
  • ADEFEY GROUP LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 12573422 · GB-PPON: PTTV-2447-RNDG
    Office 2 Ground Floor D Block Balby Court Business Campus, Doncaster, UKE31, DN4 8DE, GB
  • ALMOND CARE LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 07033238 · GB-PPON: PTVV-2884-HMGQ
    Eliot Park Innovation Centre, Nuneaton, UKG13, CV10 7RH, GB
  • AROMA CARE PEOPLE LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 09779939 · GB-PPON: PDBX-7525-LWJR
    Dale House, Lutterworth, UKF22, LE17 4BL, GB
  • ASSISTED LIVING CARE GROUP LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 11856974 · GB-PPON: PHYX-5665-GXWV
    Innovation Centre, Northampton, UKF24, NN1 1SY, GB
  • AUTHENTIC KARE COMPANY LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 09226578 · GB-PPON: PHGG-6362-YLBX
    8 Wyndham Wyndham Close, Leicester, UKF22, LE2 4HR, GB
  • Action 2 Care Ltd
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-PPON: PQYW-8766-BCYP
    46-50 Rutherford Drive, WELLINGBOROUGH, UKF25, NN8 6AX, GB
  • BAOBAB SOCIAL CARE LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 09129555 · GB-PPON: PLCH-2117-JZWJ
    First Floor 7 Viewpoint Office Village, Stevenage, UKH23, SG1 2EQ, GB
  • BE WELL CARE LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 11912965 · GB-PPON: PTLD-3694-RLGP
    The Henley Building, Newtown Road, Henley-On-Thames, UKJ14, RG9 1HG, GB
  • BEDFORDSHIRE SUPPORTED HOUSING LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 06961135 · GB-PPON: PLMR-6353-GCNT
    231 Bedford Road, Bedford, UKH24, MK42 8DA, GB
  • BLOSSOMING CARE LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 15487146 · GB-PPON: PHMW-5399-LQYY
    Suite 1, 82 James Carter Road, Bury St. Edmunds, UKH14, IP28 7DE, GB
  • CAREVILLE LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 11149652 · GB-PPON: PPXN-6597-WJVQ
    Unit 428 Brickhill Drive, Bedford, UKH24, MK41 7PH, GB
  • CENTRAL CARE RECRUITMENT LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 10370621 · GB-PPON: PVGL-2791-CRLL
    Harlow Enterprise Hub, Kao Hockham Building, Edinburgh Way,, Harlow, UKH35, CM20 2NQ, GB
  • COMMUNITY INTEGRATED CARE
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 02225727 · GB-PPON: PPNP-8326-VVBP
    2 Old Market Court, Widnes, UKD71, WA8 7SP, GB
  • CREATIVE SUPPORT LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: IP27440R · GB-MPR: 27440R
    Wellington House, 131 Wellington Road South, Stockport, UKD35, SK1 3TS, GB
  • DESTINY INTEGRATED CARE LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 09715620 · GB-PPON: PGVC-1616-MPGG
    224 Bedford Heights Brickhill Drive, Bedford, UKH24, MK41 7PH, GB
  • DOBIX HEALTHCARE LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 11568478 · GB-PPON: PVLZ-4878-TPBX
    Victory House, Northampton, UKF24, NN4 7PA, GB
  • DOODLES STICK LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 10160255 · GB-PPON: PMBR-8313-DBCY
    Suite G7, Moulton Park Business Centre, Redhouse Road, Northampton, UKF24, NN3 6AQ, GB
  • EASTVIEW HEALTHCARE SERVICES LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 09517323 · GB-PPON: PNBT-1934-LNWJ
    Unit 10 Brooklands Court, Kettering, UKF25, NN15 6FD, GB
  • ELITE AT HOME LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 14769535 · GB-PPON: PMPL-4177-HYYM
    31 Hoppers Way,, kent, UKJ45, TN23 4GP, GB
  • ELMICH CARE LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 10379776 · GB-PPON: PCTZ-1657-ZHRV
    Office 7 25 Mollison Avenue, Enfield, UKI54, EN3 7NJ, GB
  • ELYON HEALTHCARE LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 08912984 · GB-PPON: PNQG-2248-YPRW
    Elyon Healthcare Gladstone Business Centre, Northampton, UKF24, NN5 7QA, GB
  • ENLIVEN SOCIAL CARE LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 13369081 · GB-PPON: PDHR-7121-QVRN
    Unit 2 Foxholes Road, Leicester, UKF21, LE3 1TH, GB
  • EVERLIVING SERVICES LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 08886309 · GB-PPON: PGGG-3822-TJHY
    Studio 13, Sh Studios Stuart House,, Peterborough, UKH11, PE1 5DD, GB
  • EXCEED SUPPORT SERVICES LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 10764090 · GB-PPON: PGQM-3356-MZYW
    Northampton Business Park 400 Pavillion Drive, Northampton, UKF24, NN4 7PA, GB
  • FIRST 2 CARE SERVICE LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 09156692 · GB-PPON: PRVT-1789-PDMP
    Bridge House, Coventry, UKG33, CV6 4AD, GB
  • G P HOMECARE LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 03587165 · GB-PPON: PWCT-9345-CWVQ
    Mercia House, Tamworth, UKG24, B77 4AS, GB
  • GROVE CARE PARTNERSHIP LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 04918627 · GB-PPON: PJDL-1445-JRLR
    3 The Courtyard, Phoenix Square, Wyncolls Road,, Colchester, UKH34, CO4 9PE, GB
  • HEALTH CARE RESPONSE LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 07025293 · GB-PPON: PCWR-9678-LYXZ
    F27 Moulton Park Business Centre, Redhouse Road, Northampton, UKF24, NN3 6AQ, GB
  • HOMECARE SOLUTIONS FOR YOU LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 14199684 · GB-PPON: PZWT-5824-RRQG
    67a Midland Road, Wellingborough, UKF25, NN8 1HF, GB
  • INTEGRATIVE SUPPORTED LIVING CARE LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 12246800 · GB-PPON: PVZP-1632-RLBD
    Northampton Business Park, Northampton, UKF24, NN4 7PA, GB
  • IOMI SUPPORTED LIVING LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 10417493 · GB-PPON: PQHN-5956-BTGG
    Hart House, Kimpton Road Hart House, Luton, UKH21, LU2 0LB, GB
  • ITRUST CARE SERVICES LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 10144796 · GB-PPON: PHCW-3614-PCMM
    960 Capability Green, Luton, UKH21, LU1 3PE, GB
  • KINDER HOME CARE SERVICES LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 08958064 · GB-PPON: PYDN-3836-TXYD
    The Business Exchange, Kettering, UKF25, NN16 8JX, GB
  • LIKE CARE LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 12943127 · GB-PPON: PHXL-4893-WNMZ
    101 Lockhurst Lane, Coventry, UKG33, CV6 5SF, GB
  • LINDAY MULTI SERVICES LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 08871623 · GB-PPON: PZPC-2468-VCRX
    Linday Office 3A Lindsworth Approach, Birmingham, UKG31, B30 3QH, GB
  • MANILLA GROUP LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 15197195 · GB-PPON: PZVH-8761-QQDZ
    Suite 16/19, Moulton Park Business Centre,, Northampton, UKF24, NN3 6RX, GB
  • MEGA RESOURCES LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 07724611 · GB-PPON: PYZY-3776-JDRT
    27 Crown Street, Kettering, UKF25, NN16 8QA, GB
  • MIDCO CARE LIMITED
    supplier

    GB-COH: 08397525 · GB-PPON: PLWG-2834-JLWY
    Laxton House, Peterborough, UKH11, PE1 2PN, GB
  • MUKUNDI LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 11981474 · GB-PPON: PBLR-6136-LRBQ
    Cinnamon House, Cinnamon Park Crab Lane, Warrington, UKD61, WA2 0XP, GB
  • NEW AGE HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 12509426 · GB-PPON: PPDG-4617-MYVP
    17 Hardy Close Hardy Close, Rugby, UKG13, CV22 7JA, GB
  • NEXT STEP SUPPORT LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 06848164 · GB-PPON: PVQT-5577-NJPQ
    Langley House Park Road, London, UKI71, N2 8EY, GB
  • NEXT STEPS LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 06925319 · GB-PPON: PRVZ-8585-TZPX
    1 Kings Avenue, London, UKI54, N21 3NA, GB
  • NORTHANTS COMMUNITY CARE LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 09175234 · GB-PPON: PHVL-8949-YJTR
    21-25 Sanders Road, Wellingborough, UKF25, NN8 4NL, GB
  • NOVO HEALTHCARE LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 12382644 · GB-PPON: PQDX-1918-LRTM
    Southbridge House, Croydon, UKI62, CR0 4HA, GB
  • OPTILIFE HEALTHCARE SERVICES LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 14131149 · GB-PPON: PBPR-6822-TBMG
    Room 17, St Mark's Community Centre, London, UKI41, E6 5YA, GB
  • PEACH CARE SERVICES LTD
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 13722661 · GB-PPON: PBPB-9759-HYWQ
    621 Milton Keynes Business Centre, Hayley Court, Milton Keynes, UKJ12, MK14 6GD, GB
  • POTENSIAL LIMITED
    supplier
    tenderer

    GB-COH: 05846789 · GB-PPON: PXGN-2599-JMVH
    68 Grange Road West, Merseyside, UKD74, CH41 4DB, GB
Award and contract changes
Documents (15)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published
Planning and rationale
Planning budgetNot published
No-engagement rationaleNot published
Procedure rationaleNot published