Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Legal Services - Oldham Green New Deal
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 13:37 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~64 days
Sector median: 64 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£100,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 13,031 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
9.17%
Typical Bids Received
4 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
64 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 49 contracts | £157,191,280,561 | -9.7% below budget |
PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS LLPCRN: OC303525 | 36 contracts | £78,121,082,603 | -6.3% below budget |
HAYS SPECIALIST RECRUITMENT LIMITEDCRN: 00975677 | 36 contracts | £57,303,208,486 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
STHREE PARTNERSHIP LLPCRN: OC387148 | 34 contracts | £13,244,279,400 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675 | 30 contracts | £104,328,670,062 | -37% below budget |
Ernst & Young LLPCRN: OC300001 | 28 contracts | £54,840,655,892 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
G2V RECRUITMENT GROUP LIMITEDCRN: 08067630 | 28 contracts | £5,576,393 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
TILE HILL INTERIM & EXECUTIVE LIMITEDCRN: 10484468 | 27 contracts | £304,062,138 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Thomson Reuters (Professional) UK LimitedCRN: 01679046 | 27 contracts | £3,662,531 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
JISC SERVICES LIMITEDCRN: 02881024 | 25 contracts | £22,142,230 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
3/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council: "Legal Services - Oldham Green New Deal". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
0.95%Historical Average
Competition Density
12.11Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
MEDEQUIP ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY LIMITEDTop vendor: 88.75% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 16 active published awards; 19 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 79; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| MEDEQUIP ASSISTIVE TECHNOLOGY LIMITED | 1 win | £27,678,899 | — |
| HOME-START HOST LTD | 1 win | £2,001,002 | — |
| JACKWOLF GROUP LIMITED | 1 win | £364,064 | — |
| BUILDING PROJECTS GROUP LIMITED | 2 wins | £325,719 | — |
| MDBUDDY UK LTD | 1 win | £248,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityOldham Metropolitan Borough Council | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published12 Jun 2026, 09:53 BST | Last source update12 Jun 2026, 09:53 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06b3b1 | ||
What is being bought
Legal services to support the procurement of an Oldham Green New Deal Partner.
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to complete
12 Jun 2026, 09:53 BST - Official notice release published
12 Jun 2026, 09:53 BST - Buyer information updated
12 Jun 2026, 09:53 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
12 Jun 2026, 09:53 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 22 May 2026, 00:00 BST · £100,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards WOMBLE BOND DICKINSON (UK) LLP Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Legal Services - Oldham Green New Deal £100,000 · signed 22 May 2026, 00:00 BST · active Contract period: 22 May 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Dec 2027, 23:59 GMT |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
Contracting authority GB-PPON-PMRJ-8362-DVNTDocuments (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published