TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

HPLMA2-MIS GC85 XRAY(SN:52R8M3FM200003H,452101E6CA19AECAECA0 & 45C101965A59

Below threshold - without competition
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 17:21 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£16,268
Contract/award value: £16,268
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 50)
Based on 162 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
63.76%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 50)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
18 contracts£3,914,232,084At ceiling / not disclosed
18 contracts£28,350,389-1.9% below budget
17 contracts£4,712,494,240-26.8% below budget
16 contracts£10,056,966,649At ceiling / not disclosed
16 contracts£4,493,885,061At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£818,779,084At ceiling / not disclosed
13 contracts£168,826At ceiling / not disclosed
12 contracts£906,185,012At ceiling / not disclosed
12 contracts£293,710At ceiling / not disclosed
12 contracts£98,889At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust: "HPLMA2-MIS GC85 XRAY(SN:52R8M3FM200003H,452101E6CA19AECAECA0 & 45C101965A59". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityRoyal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation TrustScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & Regime2023/54 · Below threshold - without competitionEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
2Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate available
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 64 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Procedure methodBelow threshold - without competition
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published7 Sept 2026, 09:59 BST
Last source update7 Sept 2026, 09:59 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f315
What is being bought
1 Year MIS Service & Maintenance Contract for Samsung GC85 XRAY(SN:52R8M3FM200003H,452101E6CA19AECAECA0 & 45C101965A593DC3DC2F) 07/09/2026-06/09/2027
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Official notice release published
    7 Sept 2026, 09:59 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    7 Sept 2026, 09:59 BST
  2. Award pending
    Not published · £16,268
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
Medical Imaging Systems Limited
£16,268 · Not published · pending · lots 1
ContractsNo contract published
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PBND-1678-TCRM
View buyer profile
  • Royal Surrey County Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
    buyer

    GB-PPON: PBND-1678-TCRM
    Royal Surrey County Hospital, Egerton Road, Guildford, UKJ25, GU2 7XX, GB
  • Medical Imaging Systems Limited
    supplier

    GB-COH: 03472964
    Capitol Way, London, UKI72, NW9 0EQ, GB
Award and contract changes
Documents (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published