Find a Tender
Open for tender
Official procurement procedure
Grangemouth Infrastructure - Property Consultancy - Site Acquisition Commercial Property Advice
services
Open procedure
Land management services
Non-residential property services
Real estate services
Published value
£200,000
Submission deadline 19 Oct 2026, 11:00 BST
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 8 Sept 2026, 15:22 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Core facts published
Submission route published
Scope structure
1lots
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~126 days
Sector median: 126 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 70)
Based on 1,524 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
33.455%
Typical Bids Received
3 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
126 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 70)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
Savills UK LtdCRN: 02605138 | 15 contracts | £7,727,631,866 | -30.4% below budget |
AVISON YOUNG (UK) LIMITEDCRN: 06382509 | 11 contracts | £7,323,966,641 | -30.4% below budget |
Jones Lang LaSalle LimitedCRN: 01188567 | 11 contracts | £5,647,907,180 | -30.4% below budget |
| 9 contracts | £491,096 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Newmark Gerald Eve LLPCRN: OC339470 | 8 contracts | £18,960,500,998 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
CBRE LimitedCRN: 03536032 | 8 contracts | £6,611,544,466 | -30.4% below budget |
CARTER JONAS LLPCRN: OC304417 | 8 contracts | £6,301,377,629 | -30.4% below budget |
MONTAGU EVANS LLPCRN: OC312072 | 8 contracts | £4,989,478,175 | -30.4% below budget |
| 8 contracts | £17,416,136 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Knight Frank LLPCRN: OC305934 | 6 contracts | £6,772,494,000 | -30.4% below budget |
Evidence coverage
8/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
Royal Mills Commercial Estate - Property Management, Lettings (Real Estate Agency Services) & Lease Consultancy ServicesManchester City Council · 3 Sept 2026, 17:57 BST | £350,000 | same CPV family similar value band |
(Lot 3) Framework for the Provision of Professional Property ServicesLondon Borough of Wandsworth · 19 Aug 2026, 15:53 BST | £280,000 | same CPV family similar value band |
Commercial Property Management and Asset Optimisation ServicesC2C RAILWAY LIMITED · 29 May 2026, 16:16 BST | £640,000 | same CPV family similar value band |
BT1897 The Stage Commercial LettingLuton Council · 30 Jun 2026, 17:56 BST | £155,000 | same CPV family similar value band |
Residential Property AgentCity Property (Glasgow) LLP · 7 Jul 2026, 16:25 BST | £630,000 | same CPV family similar value band |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Scottish Enterprise: "Grangemouth Infrastructure - Property Consultancy - Site Acquisition Commercial Property Advice". Published status: active. Published value: £200,000. 1 published lot. Recorded submission deadline: 19 Oct 2026, 11:00 BST. Published submission portal: www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk.
| Contracting Authority | Scottish Enterprise | Scope & Categories | SERVICES (1 lot) | Submission Window | 40d 19h left 19 Oct 2026, 11:00 BST |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Legal Basis & Regime | 32014L0024 · Open procedure | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | £200,000 |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Scottish Enterprise
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Scottish Enterprise. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
4Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate availablePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 1 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityScottish Enterprise | Procedure methodOpen procedure | Procurement categoryservices |
Statusactive | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisCELEX · 32014L0024 | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesen |
Published8 Sept 2026, 14:39 BST | Last source update8 Sept 2026, 14:39 BST | Recurring procurementNo |
ClassificationLand management services, Non-residential property services, Real estate services | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f4b6 | ||
How to participate
Submission method{"electronicSubmission"} | Electronic submissionNot published | Clarification deadlineNot published |
Submission languagesen | Expression of interest deadlineNot published | E-Sourcing Portal |
Submission instructions https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/ | ||
What is being bought
The purpose of this Invitation to Tender (ITT) is to appoint a commercial property advisor to support Scottish Enterprise in the potential strategic acquisition of a large brownfield industrial site within Grangemouth.
What changed
From the official release history
- Official notice release published
8 Sept 2026, 14:39 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedactiveRenewalPublished valueNot publishedThe purpose of this Invitation to Tender (ITT) is to appoint a commercial property advisor to support Scottish Enterprise in the potential strategic acquisition of a large brownfield industrial site within Grangemouth. Additional information: Economic operators may be excluded from this competition if they are in any of the situations referred to in Regulation 58 of the Public Contracts (Scotland) Regulations 2015.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalIt is anticipated that the contract will be for an initial period of 12 months. After this period, Scottish Enterprise will have the option to extend the contract for a further 2 periods of 12 months.
Timeline
- Procedure published
8 Sept 2026, 14:39 BST - Submission deadline
19 Oct 2026, 11:00 BST
Commercial outcome and competition
AwardsNo award published |
ContractsNo contract published |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Scottish Enterprise
Contracting authority GB-FTS-1478Documents (2)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published