Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Freedom to Speak Up Services
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 13:16 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£469,817
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 79)
Based on 227 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
43.445%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 79)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22 contracts | £1,753,017 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 19 contracts | £156,407,838 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 18 contracts | £224,962,106 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 16 contracts | £7,633,517,648 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 16 contracts | £187,064,626 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 15 contracts | £174,557,578 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
DELOITTE LLPCRN: OC303675 | 14 contracts | £6,091,949,765 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 14 contracts | £680,244,503 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 13 contracts | £173,324,030 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
KPMG LLPCRN: OC301540 | 12 contracts | £1,015,969,208 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust: "Freedom to Speak Up Services". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
2.5Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
The Guardian Service LtdTop vendor: 75.2% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 161 active published awards; 4 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 79):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Guardian Service Ltd | 2 wins | £621,817 | — |
| Akeso & Company Limited | 1 win | £97,620 | — |
| Wandsworth Healthcare | 1 win | £50,374 | — |
| Norfolk Community Health and Care NHS Trust | 1 win | £42,859 | — |
| Marchina Limited | 1 win | £14,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityMid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNo |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published14 Jul 2026, 13:45 BST | Last source update14 Jul 2026, 13:45 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06be38 | ||
What is being bought
Confidential safeguarding services to support staff seeking to raise concerns
What changed
From the official release history
- Official notice release published
14 Jul 2026, 13:45 BST - Status changed to complete
26 Jun 2026, 13:38 BST - Official notice release published
26 Jun 2026, 13:38 BST - Buyer information updated
26 Jun 2026, 13:38 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
14 Jul 2026, 13:45 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 19 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · £469,817
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards The Guardian Service Ltd Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Freedom to Speak Up Services £469,817 · signed 19 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · active Contract period: 1 Jul 2026, 00:00 BST — 30 Jun 2029, 23:59 BST |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Mid and South Essex NHS Foundation Trust
Contracting authority GB-PPON-PBVJ-9475-ZCMDDocuments (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
Related procedures (1)