Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Removal and Storage Service for the South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust [4637524]
Relocation services
Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 20:01 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
2 published CPV families
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£1,500,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
1 bids
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 60)
Based on 74 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
0.95%
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 60)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 557 contracts | £2,202,143 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 379 contracts | £16,433,433 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 371 contracts | £12,041,413 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 339 contracts | £1,423,206 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 318 contracts | £157,205 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 263 contracts | £16,077 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 184 contracts | £6,843,959 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 184 contracts | £122,662 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 181 contracts | £7,201,562 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 172 contracts | £11,005,820 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
| Published procedure | Published value | Matching evidence |
|---|---|---|
CAWT PEACEPLUS Healthier Futures Project - Community-Based Early Intervention Health Improvement Programmes (WHSCT & SHSCT Areas)Regional Business Services Organisation, Procurement and Logistics Service · 18 Aug 2026, 17:25 BST | £4,188,223 | same CPV family same region |
Wheelchair Accessible Coach Transport Services for Southern Health and Social Care TrustSouthern Health and Social Care Trust · 10 Aug 2026, 14:28 BST | £8,099,773 | same CPV family |
Community Wellbeing Workers Service (CWWS)Hampshire County Council · 3 Sept 2026, 13:49 BST | £2,500,000 | same CPV family |
Open Framework for the Provision of Passenger Transport Services, Preliminary Market Engagement.Herefordshire Council · 25 Aug 2026, 06:11 BST | Value not published | same CPV family |
BHCC - NK - Out of hours dog collection service and kennelling provisionBrighton and Hove City Council · 20 Aug 2026, 15:58 BST | £375,000 | same CPV family |
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Procurement and Logistics Service: "Removal and Storage Service for the South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust [4637524]". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Procurement and Logistics Service | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Procurement and Logistics Service
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Procurement and Logistics Service. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
5Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
DERRYS LIMITEDTop vendor: 60.1% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 305 active published awards; 301 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 60):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| DERRYS LIMITED | 1 win | £1,500,000 | — |
| Movianto UK Ltd t/as Movianto N. Ireland | 1 win | £445,875 | — |
| JOHN MORGAN SONS LTD | 1 win | £334,249 | — |
| zodiac milpro UK | 1 win | £216,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityProcurement and Logistics Service | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published14 Feb 2024, 14:37 GMT | Last source update14 Feb 2024, 14:37 GMT | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationRelocation services, Transport services (excl. Waste transport) | ||
Delivery area | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-040dd3 | ||
What is being bought
Removal and Storage Service for the South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust
What changed
From the official release history
- tender value changed
14 Feb 2024, 14:37 GMT - Status changed to complete
14 Feb 2024, 14:37 GMT - Official notice release published
14 Feb 2024, 14:37 GMT - Submission deadline changed to published date
14 Feb 2024, 14:37 GMT - Published value updated to £1,500,000
20 Oct 2023, 15:15 BST - Status changed to active
20 Oct 2023, 15:15 BST - Official notice release published
20 Oct 2023, 15:15 BST - Submission deadline changed to 24 Nov 2023, 15:00 GMT
20 Oct 2023, 15:15 BST - Buyer information updated
20 Oct 2023, 15:15 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcancelledPublished valueNot publishedRemoval and Storage Service for the South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust. Additional information: In section I.2, it is stated that the contract involves joint procurement and is awarded by a central purchasing body. The contract, however, does not involve joint procurement but is established and awarded by Business Services Organisation Procurement and Logistics Service on behalf of the South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
14 Feb 2024, 14:37 GMT - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 30 Jan 2024, 00:00 GMT · £1,500,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards DERRYS LIMITED Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Contract £1,500,000 · signed 30 Jan 2024, 00:00 GMT · active |
Bid statistics bids: 1 (lot 1) electronicBids: 1 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1) foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 1) smeBids: 1 (lot 1) |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Procurement and Logistics Service
Contracting authority GB-FTS-423Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published