TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

DE - CCMS FSCN Primary School Counselling Services

Counselling services
Guidance and counselling services
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Suitable for SMEs
Prepared 8 Sept 2026, 00:43 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
1 published CPV family
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£500,000
Contract/award value: £500,000
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
1 bids
1 SME bid · 1 electronic
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
445 contracts£589,385At ceiling / not disclosed
403 contracts£1,860,017,505At ceiling / not disclosed
300 contracts£232,055At ceiling / not disclosed
251 contracts£779,257At ceiling / not disclosed
243 contracts£257,522At ceiling / not disclosed
228 contracts£251,448At ceiling / not disclosed
225 contracts£169,325At ceiling / not disclosed
219 contracts£251,097At ceiling / not disclosed
202 contracts£597,982At ceiling / not disclosed
180 contracts£212,030At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
7/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
Published procedurePublished valueMatching evidence
School Counselling Service - Primary SchoolsWest Lothian Council · 2 Sept 2026, 10:24 BST
£464,000
same CPV family
Enhanced Mental Health Services in Schools (EMHS)Stoke on Trent City Council · 2 Sept 2026, 10:51 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
£5,600,000
same CPV family
Special Schools Eye Care Service - West YorkshireNHS West Yorkshire Integrated Care Board · 1 Sept 2026, 09:15 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Mental Health Support Services for Children and Young People in Liverpool and KnowsleyNHS CHESHIRE AND MERSEYSIDE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · 7 Sept 2026, 16:31 BST
Value not published
same CPV family
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Department of Education: "DE - CCMS FSCN Primary School Counselling Services". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityDepartment of EducationScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Department of Education
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Department of Education. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
1Bids / Report (median)
100% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
RELATE NORTHERN IRELANDTop vendor: 100% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 1 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 85):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
RELATE NORTHERN IRELAND1 win£500,000
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityDepartment of Education
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published20 Jul 2021, 12:25 BST
Last source update20 Jul 2021, 12:25 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationCounselling services, Guidance and counselling services
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-02b3da
What is being bought
DE - CCMS FSCN Primary School Counselling Services
What changed
From the official release history
  1. tender value changed
    20 Jul 2021, 12:25 BST
  2. Status changed to complete
    20 Jul 2021, 12:25 BST
  3. Official notice release published
    20 Jul 2021, 12:25 BST
  4. Submission deadline changed to published date
    20 Jul 2021, 12:25 BST
  5. Buyer information updated
    20 Jul 2021, 12:25 BST
  6. Published value updated to £500,000
    21 May 2021, 16:15 BST
  7. Status changed to active
    21 May 2021, 16:15 BST
  8. Official notice release published
    21 May 2021, 16:15 BST
  9. Submission deadline changed to 25 Jun 2021, 15:00 BST
    21 May 2021, 16:15 BST
  10. Buyer information updated
    21 May 2021, 16:15 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #1
    Individual lot title not published
    cancelled
    Published valueNot published
    DE - CCMS FSCN Primary School Counselling Services
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    20 Jul 2021, 12:25 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 20 Jul 2021, 00:00 BST · £500,000
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
RELATE NORTHERN IRELAND
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Contract
£500,000 · signed 20 Jul 2021, 00:00 BST · active
Bid statistics
bids: 1 (lot 1)
electronicBids: 1 (lot 1)
foreignBidsFromEU: 0 (lot 1)
foreignBidsFromNonEU: 1 (lot 1)
smeBids: 1 (lot 1)
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Department of Education

Contracting authority GB-FTS-22909
View buyer profile
  • Department of Education
    buyer
    centralPurchasingBody

    Rathgael House, Baloo Road, Bangor, UK, BT19 7PR
  • Department of Education NI
    buyer

    Rathgael House, Bangor, UK, BT19 7PR
  • RELATE NORTHERN IRELAND
    supplier

    3 - 4 GLENGALL STREET, BELFAST, UK, BT12 5AB
    +44 02890323454
  • The UK does not have any special review body with responsibility for appeal/mediation procedures in public procurement competitions. Any challenges are dealt with by the High Court Commercial Division to which proceedings may be issued regarding alleged breaches of the Public Contracts Regulations.
    reviewBody

    uk
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published