Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Client Transport Services 2026 - 2034 - SEND
Below threshold - limited competition
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:20 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£8,550
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 60)
Based on 74 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
0.95%
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Historical record: XPERT CARS has won 47 previous contracts with this contracting authority in this category.
Procurement history indicates repeat engagement with this buyer in this sector. All competitions remain open to qualifying tenderers.
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 60)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 557 contracts | £2,202,143 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 379 contracts | £16,433,433 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 371 contracts | £12,041,413 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 339 contracts | £1,423,206 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 318 contracts | £157,205 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 263 contracts | £16,077 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 184 contracts | £6,843,959 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 184 contracts | £122,662 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 181 contracts | £7,201,562 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 172 contracts | £11,005,820 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
5/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Surrey County Council: "Client Transport Services 2026 - 2034 - SEND". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Surrey County Council | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | 2023/54 · Below threshold - limited competition | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Surrey County Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Surrey County Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
0%Historical Average
Competition Density
5.5Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationModerate Concentration
VIA COMMUNITY LTDTop vendor: 49.35% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 866 active published awards; 4 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 60; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| VIA COMMUNITY LTD | 1 win | £465,000 | — |
| SURREY WELFARE RIGHTS UNIT | 1 win | £360,000 | — |
| Surrey Lifelong Learning Partnership | 1 win | £77,342 | — |
| THE SURREY WELLBEING PARTNERSHIP | 1 win | £40,000 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthoritySurrey County Council | Procedure methodBelow threshold - limited competition | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54 | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published7 Sept 2026, 13:35 BST | Last source update7 Sept 2026, 13:35 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f380 | ||
What is being bought
Client Transport Services 2026 - 2034 - SEND : Disability Challengers Guildford - GU1 1TU
Transport required 3 days a week in a MPV Small and a Passenger Assistant for Harmony of the route - Times are 09:30 - 14:30
2 times children from Cranleigh
One attends 3 times a week - Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday - will require car seat
One attends 2 times a week - Tuesday & Thursday - awaiting approval of a 3rd day - will require car seat
PLEASE READ - Please input price as per mileage for each day - Tue and Thu is 23.96 miles and Wed is 20.65 miles
ROUTE TO START TUESDAY 08/09/26
What changed
From the official release history
- Official notice release published
7 Sept 2026, 13:35 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #2717Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
7 Sept 2026, 13:35 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 7 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · £8,550
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards uk car service Not published · Not published · active · lots 2717 |
Contracts Client Transport Services 2026 - 2034 - SEND £8,550 · signed 7 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST · active Contract period: 8 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST — 31 Dec 2026, 23:59 GMT |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Surrey County Council
Contracting authority GB-PPON-PWRH-8974-TNBVDocuments (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
- 7 Sept 2026, 13:35 BST
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published