TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Client Transport Services 2026 - 2034 - Child Mainstream

No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 13:01 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
Nearest end: 1 Aug 2028, 00:59 BST
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£6,490,714
Contract/award value: £6,490,714
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 60)
Based on 74 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
0.95%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
2 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 60)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
557 contracts£2,202,143At ceiling / not disclosed
379 contracts£16,433,433At ceiling / not disclosed
371 contracts£12,041,413At ceiling / not disclosed
339 contracts£1,423,206At ceiling / not disclosed
318 contracts£157,205At ceiling / not disclosed
263 contracts£16,077At ceiling / not disclosed
184 contracts£6,843,959At ceiling / not disclosed
184 contracts£122,662At ceiling / not disclosed
181 contracts£7,201,562At ceiling / not disclosed
172 contracts£11,005,820At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Surrey County Council: "Client Transport Services 2026 - 2034 - Child Mainstream". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthoritySurrey County CouncilScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Surrey County Council
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Surrey County Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
0%Historical Average
Based on 1 comparable awards
Competition Density
5.5Bids / Report (median)
0% of reports have one bid
Supplier ConcentrationModerate Concentration
VIA COMMUNITY LTDTop vendor: 49.35% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 869 active published awards; 4 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 60; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
VIA COMMUNITY LTD1 win£465,000
SURREY WELFARE RIGHTS UNIT1 win£360,000
Surrey Lifelong Learning Partnership1 win£77,342
THE SURREY WELLBEING PARTNERSHIP1 win£40,000
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthoritySurrey County Council
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published4 Aug 2026, 11:26 BST
Last source update4 Aug 2026, 11:26 BST
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06daea
What is being bought
Client Transport Services 2026 - 2034 - Child Mainstream : RVC Site at Therfield School Leatherhead x3 Students NO PA x1 Medium MPV (6/7 Passenger Seats NOT Including Driver) Godalming, Guildford, Woking, Leatherhead
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to complete
    4 Aug 2026, 11:26 BST
  2. Official notice release published
    4 Aug 2026, 11:26 BST
  3. Buyer information updated
    4 Aug 2026, 11:26 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #2728
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    4 Aug 2026, 11:26 BST
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 4 Aug 2026, 01:00 BST · £6,490,714
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
STL
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Client Transport Services 2026 - 2034 - Child Mainstream
£6,490,714 · signed 4 Aug 2026, 01:00 BST · active
Contract period: 1 Sept 2026, 01:00 BST1 Aug 2028, 00:59 BST
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

Surrey County Council

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PWRH-8974-TNBV
View buyer profile
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published