Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
Bilton Estate, Rugby – Structural and Civil Engineer
Below threshold - limited competition
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:20 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£43,800
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 71)
Based on 210 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
20.57%
Typical Bids Received
3 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Historical record: BAILY GARNER LLP has won 4 previous contracts with this contracting authority in this category.
Procurement history indicates repeat engagement with this buyer in this sector. All competitions remain open to qualifying tenderers.
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 71)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
RIDGE AND PARTNERS LLPCRN: OC309402 | 29 contracts | £9,392,309,132 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
TURNER & TOWNSEND PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITEDCRN: 02165592 | 25 contracts | £1,985,345,461 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
AECOM LIMITEDCRN: 01846493 | 18 contracts | £6,455,289,814 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 17 contracts | £63,707,314 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 16 contracts | £21,134,049,470 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
WSP UK LimitedCRN: 01383511 | 15 contracts | £7,163,520,453 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Marsh LimitedCRN: 01507274 | 13 contracts | £14,945,105 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 12 contracts | £4,161,951,706 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 11 contracts | £2,535,366,638 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
ATKINSRÉALIS UK LIMITEDCRN: 00688424 | 11 contracts | £2,297,659,139 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Clarion Housing Property Development Service Limited: "Bilton Estate, Rugby – Structural and Civil Engineer". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Clarion Housing Property Development Service Limited | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | 2023/54 · Below threshold - limited competition | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Clarion Housing Property Development Service Limited
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Clarion Housing Property Development Service Limited. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
Not availableNo published reports
Supplier ConcentrationNo estimate
Insufficient attributable awardsNo concentration estimate availablePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 55 active published awards; 0 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityClarion Housing Property Development Service Limited | Procedure methodBelow threshold - limited competition | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisUKPGA · 2023/54 | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published7 Sept 2026, 13:21 BST | Last source update7 Sept 2026, 13:21 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-06f37a | ||
What is being bought
Provision of a Structural and Civil Engineer for the Bilton Estate scheme in Rugby for RIBA Stages 1 to 3 only
What changed
From the official release history
- Official notice release published
7 Sept 2026, 13:21 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
7 Sept 2026, 13:21 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 19 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · £43,800
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards Adept Consulting Engineers Ltd Not published · Not published · active · lots 1 |
Contracts Bilton Estate, Rugby – Structural and Civil Engineer £43,800 · signed 19 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST · active Contract period: 22 Jun 2026, 00:00 BST — 22 Jun 2027, 23:59 BST |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Clarion Housing Property Development Service Limited
Contracting authority GB-PPON-PXCP-7799-PLYNDocuments (1)
Official links; attachments are not copied
- 7 Sept 2026, 13:21 BST
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published