Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
B&NES: Homelessness Prevention: Young People's Supported Accommodation: Higher-Need Young People's Accommodation (Pathways)
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 14:31 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~48 days
Sector median: 48 days
Contract lifecycle
Published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£177,070
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 85)
Based on 36,437 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
5.15%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
48 days
Historical record: CURO CHOICE has won 10 previous contracts with this contracting authority in this category.
Procurement history indicates repeat engagement with this buyer in this sector. All competitions remain open to qualifying tenderers.
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 85)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 445 contracts | £589,385 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
Knowle House SurgeryCRN: TBC | 403 contracts | £1,860,017,505 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
| 300 contracts | £232,055 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 251 contracts | £779,257 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 243 contracts | £257,522 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 228 contracts | £251,448 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 225 contracts | £169,325 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 219 contracts | £251,097 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 202 contracts | £597,982 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 180 contracts | £212,030 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: Bath & North East Somerset Council: "B&NES: Homelessness Prevention: Young People's Supported Accommodation: Higher-Need Young People's Accommodation (Pathways)". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | Bath & North East Somerset Council | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: Bath & North East Somerset Council
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for Bath & North East Somerset Council. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
3.33Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
WECIL LTDTop vendor: 100% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 126 active published awards; 3 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers With This Authority (All Sectors):
No direct historical awards retained specifically in CPV 85; showing top suppliers across overall authority spend.
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| WECIL LTD | 1 win | £1,112,385 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityBath & North East Somerset Council | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published31 Mar 2026, 15:07 BST | Last source update31 Mar 2026, 15:07 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-067984 | ||
What is being bought
Young People Supported Accommodation
Pathways (14 units) supports young people with additional vulnerabilities, including care experienced, at risk of exploitation, or experiencing complex social circumstances. The service provides enhanced support, goal planning and safeguarding oversight.
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to complete
31 Mar 2026, 15:07 BST - Official notice release published
31 Mar 2026, 15:07 BST - Buyer information updated
31 Mar 2026, 15:07 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
31 Mar 2026, 15:07 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 16 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · £177,070
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards CURO CHOICE Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts Contract £177,070 · signed 16 Mar 2026, 00:00 GMT · active Contract period: 1 Apr 2026, 00:00 BST — 31 Mar 2028, 23:59 BST |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
Bath & North East Somerset Council
Contracting authority GB-PPON-PLVH-3287-JWJVDocuments (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published