TenderlineUK
Procurement Intelligence
Official OCDS
Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure

Accessory Kit & Products

No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 15:09 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Submission deadline not published
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
1 lot · 1 published item
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Typical sector award window after deadline
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No future linked contract end in retained records
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£44,192
Contract/award value: £44,192
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
SME bid count not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 33)
Based on 74 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
41.96%
Award reduction below published budget
Typical Bids Received
3 bidders
Median competitive participation in sector
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Median time between deadline and award
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 33)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
SupplierAwards won in sectorTotal awarded valueAvg. winning discount
42 contracts£11,274,871,284-48.5% below budget
40 contracts£2,128,139,644At ceiling / not disclosed
35 contracts£2,136,030,424-59.1% below budget
30 contracts£834,774,799-59.1% below budget
26 contracts£1,018,605,826-59.1% below budget
23 contracts£6,514,396,855At ceiling / not disclosed
23 contracts£3,563,512,187At ceiling / not disclosed
22 contracts£11,516,824,438At ceiling / not disclosed
22 contracts£770,894,756At ceiling / not disclosed
22 contracts£19,160,715At ceiling / not disclosed
Evidence coverage
3/12 core inputs published
Standard procedure facts
Comparable published opportunities
Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.
Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: University of Exeter: "Accessory Kit & Products". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
Contracting AuthorityUniversity of ExeterScope & CategoriesNot publishedSubmission Window
complete
No deadline published
Submission GatewayDirect notice routeLegal Basis & RegimeStandard procurementEstimated Value (exc. VAT)Not published
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: University of Exeter
Market Analytics
View Authority Profile →
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for University of Exeter. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Requires at least 5 comparable procedures
Competition Density
5.5Bids / Report (median)
12.5% of reports have one bid · Mean: 7.5 bids
Supplier ConcentrationLow Concentration
Laerdal MedicalTop vendor: 13.7% of attributable value
Payment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Payment obligations depend on the applicable regime and contract. Consult the official documents.
Coverage: 157 active published awards; 8 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 33):
Supplier NameHistoric AwardsAttributable ValueAvg. Price Discount
Laerdal Medical2 wins£88,175
UK Biobank Ltd1 win£161,327
10x Genomics Incorporated1 win£49,995
Agilent Technol1 win£46,080
10x Genomics Incorporated1 win£44,192
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityUniversity of Exeter
Procedure methodNot published
Procurement categoryNot published
Statuscomplete
Framework / DPSNot published
CompetitionNot published
Above thresholdNot published
Legal basisNot published
Tender period startsNot published
Clarification deadlineNot published
Electronic submissionNot published
Submission languagesNot published
Published29 Jan 2026, 13:39 GMT
Last source update29 Jan 2026, 13:39 GMT
Recurring procurementNot published
ClassificationNot published
Delivery areaLocation not published
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-061213
What is being bought
Accessory Kits, Products, Samples
What changed
From the official release history
  1. Status changed to complete
    29 Jan 2026, 13:39 GMT
  2. Official notice release published
    29 Jan 2026, 13:39 GMT
  3. Buyer information updated
    29 Jan 2026, 13:39 GMT
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
  • Lot 1 · #LOT-0000
    Individual lot title not published
    complete
    Published valueNot published
    The source published no individual title or description for this lot.
    Contract periodNot published
    EligibilityNot published
    Options / renewalNot published
Timeline
  1. Procedure published
    29 Jan 2026, 13:39 GMT
  2. Award active
    Not published · Not published
  3. Contract active
    Signed 15 Jul 2025, 01:00 BST · £44,192
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards
10x Genomics Incorporated
Not published · Not published · active
Contracts
Contract
£44,192 · signed 15 Jul 2025, 01:00 BST · active
Contract period: 21 Jul 2025, 01:00 BST20 Jul 2026, 23:59 BST
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published
Buyer and organisations in this procedure

University of Exeter

Contracting authority GB-PPON-PZYG-2396-XCRZ
View buyer profile
Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No data
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No data
No related procedures published