Find a Tender
complete
Official procurement procedure
617095 – M3 Poles Lane TM Support
No classification published
Location not published
Published value
Not published
Submission deadline Not published
Lots published1
Procurement Intelligence
Published evidence · v1
Prepared 7 Sept 2026, 16:07 BST
A pre-calculated analytical view of official UK procurement facts, competition benchmarks and decision timelines.
Bid readiness
Review notice
Check official notice for submission route
Scope structure
1lots
CPV family not published
Decision Velocity
~52 days
Sector median: 52 days
Contract lifecycle
Not published
No published extension signal
Pricing & Budget Savings
£21,350
1 award supplier linked
Bidding Competition
Not published
No bid spread metrics published
Sector Market Benchmark (CPV 50)
Based on 162 published procedures
Median Winning Discount
63.76%
Typical Bids Received
1 bidders
Typical Evaluation Window
52 days
Top Contenders in this Sector (CPV 50)
Active commercial suppliers winning public contracts in this field
| Supplier | Awards won in sector | Total awarded value | Avg. winning discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| 18 contracts | £3,914,232,084 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 18 contracts | £28,350,389 | -1.9% below budget | |
| 17 contracts | £4,712,494,240 | -26.8% below budget | |
| 16 contracts | £10,056,966,649 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 16 contracts | £4,493,885,061 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 13 contracts | £818,779,084 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 13 contracts | £168,826 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 12 contracts | £906,185,012 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 12 contracts | £293,710 | At ceiling / not disclosed | |
| 12 contracts | £98,889 | At ceiling / not disclosed |
Evidence coverage
4/12 core inputs published
Comparable published opportunities
Method: tender-intelligence-v1. Values and dates are retained OCDS facts; missing source data remains unknown.Historic records ranked from matching published evidence. They are research comparables, not expected competitors or a price forecast.
No sufficiently evidenced comparable record has been calculated yet.Procurement Executive Summary
AI & Search Synopsis
Generated from official OCDS record
Tenderline Synopsis: National Highways: "617095 – M3 Poles Lane TM Support". Published status: complete. Published value: Value not published. 1 published lot. Submission deadline not published. See the official notice for participation instructions.
| Contracting Authority | National Highways | Scope & Categories | Not published | Submission Window | complete No deadline published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Submission Gateway | Direct notice route | Legal Basis & Regime | Standard procurement | Estimated Value (exc. VAT) | Not published |
Bidder Intelligence · Authority Profile: National Highways
Market Analytics
Derived from OCDS awards & bid statistics
Published history for National Highways. These figures describe retained records, not a forecast of bids or a measure of buyer bias.
Published-to-award variance
Not availableInsufficient comparable data
Competition Density
1Bids / Report (median)
Supplier ConcentrationHigh Concentration
SECURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS LTDTop vendor: 90.7% of attributable valuePayment Terms
Check noticePublished terms
Coverage: 89 active published awards; 1 bid reports (which may be per lot). Supplier values exclude multi-supplier awards, frameworks and DPS, and use GBP only. They are published award values, not payments. Published-to-award variance compares single-lot, single-award, single-supplier GBP procedures with explicitly non-framework/non-DPS status; increases remain in the average. Unpublished data stays unknown. Awarded suppliers are winners, not all bidders.
Historical Awarded Suppliers in this Category (CPV 50):
| Supplier Name | Historic Awards | Attributable Value | Avg. Price Discount |
|---|---|---|---|
| SECURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS LTD | 1 win | £165,047,650 | — |
| Advanced 365 Limited | 1 win | £16,658,159 | — |
| Westmorland and Furness Council | 1 win | £96,863 | — |
| City of Doncaster Council | 1 win | £51,170 | — |
| British Telecommunications plc | 1 win | £21,995 | — |
Procedure terms
Contracting AuthorityNational Highways | Procedure methodNot published | Procurement categoryNot published |
Statuscomplete | Framework / DPSNot published | CompetitionNot published |
Above thresholdNot published | Legal basisNot published | Tender period startsNot published |
Clarification deadlineNot published | Electronic submissionNot published | Submission languagesNot published |
Published13 Oct 2025, 14:04 BST | Last source update13 Oct 2025, 14:04 BST | Recurring procurementNot published |
ClassificationNot published | ||
Delivery areaLocation not published | ||
OCIDocds-h6vhtk-05ae51 | ||
What is being bought
To instruct I&G Contractors Ltd to continue to manually operate the traffic lights in place on the diversion route for the M3 bridge joint replacement works on Poles Lane due to the programme over running. Lights will be manually operated between 21:00 and 06:00 while the diversion is in place to help us manage queues and optimise traffic flow to improve customer experience
What changed
From the official release history
- Status changed to complete
13 Oct 2025, 14:04 BST - Official notice release published
13 Oct 2025, 14:04 BST - Buyer information updated
13 Oct 2025, 14:04 BST
Lots and requirements (1)
Published by the contracting authority
- Lot 1 · #1Individual lot title not publishedcompletePublished valueNot publishedThe source published no individual title or description for this lot.Contract periodNot publishedEligibilityNot publishedOptions / renewalNot published
Timeline
- Procedure published
13 Oct 2025, 14:04 BST - Award active
Not published · Not published - Contract active
Signed 14 Aug 2025, 00:00 BST · £21,350
Commercial outcome and competition
Awards I & G Contractors Ltd Not published · Not published · active |
Contracts M3 Poles Lane TM Support £21,350 · signed 14 Aug 2025, 00:00 BST · active Contract period: 15 Aug 2025, 00:00 BST — 3 Nov 2025, 23:59 GMT |
Bid statisticsNo aggregate bid statistics published |
Buyer and organisations in this procedure
National Highways
Contracting authority GB-COH-09346363Documents (0)
Official links; attachments are not copied
No linked documents are published
Related procedures (0)
No related procedures published