Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 24 Jun 2026

Contracts Finder notice

The Provision of a PSTN Bearer Replacement

Authority: SURREY COUNTY COUNCIL

Not specified
CPV: Hardware installation services (51611100)
Published contract value£103,932Exc. VAT
Contract ends 25 Nov 2026
Awarded to Multitone Electronics Plc
Contract starts 26 Jun 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Surrey County Council s seeking quotations from suitably qualified suppliers for the provision of the Cradlepoint solution at all Surrey Fire and Rescue Service stations and at the Control Room to connect to the CAD system. Due to the specialist software that needs to be connected to at the Stations, there is a requirement for Multitone to do the configuration and this will form part of the quote.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
77988de1-63e8-4e63-93ae-44af7cde1d54
Category
Works
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Published tender value
£104,000.00
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
RH2 8EF; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    24 Jun 2026
  2. Notice published
    24 Jun 2026
  3. Contract starts
    26 Jun 2026
  4. Contract ends
    25 Nov 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • SURREY COUNTY COUNCILContracting authority Woodhatch Place, 11 Cockshot Hill, , ,, Reigate, RH2 8EF, UNITED KINGDOMContact name, email, phone
    Identifier
    sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/Qn752tMx · GB-SRS

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Multitone Electronics PlcSupplier Multitone Electronics Plc, Multitone Electronics Plc Hansa Road, Hardwick Industrial Estate, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 4HX, UNITED KINGDOM

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-ae426883-4eed-4ce1-85e1-6e22c0586d94-2026-06-24T08:25:54+01:00
Published
24 Jun 2026
Latest update
24 Jun 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-ae426883-4eed-4ce1-85e1-6e22c0586d94
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-ae426883-4eed-4ce1-85e1-6e22c0586d94-1