Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 1 Nov 2023

Contracts Finder notice

QSB204, 0900 2023-11-01, Trimley St Mary & Ipswich to Centre Academy East Anglia, Brettenham (4 seated vehicle with passenger assistant) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£169,854VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Hadleigh Private Hire Cars Limited
Contract starts 6 Nov 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QSB204, 0900 2023-11-01, Trimley St Mary & Ipswich to Centre Academy East Anglia, Brettenham (4 seated vehicle with passenger assistant)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2023-11-01. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2023-10-27 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-17291-QSB204 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    1 Nov 2023
  2. Notice published
    1 Nov 2023
  3. Contract starts
    6 Nov 2023
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Hadleigh Private Hire Cars LimitedSupplier 45 Station Road, Hadleigh, Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP7 5HX

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-f517e061-180a-4de9-bec3-0ca50ab92861-2023-11-01T10:52:21Z
Published
1 Nov 2023
Latest update
1 Nov 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-f517e061-180a-4de9-bec3-0ca50ab92861
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-f517e061-180a-4de9-bec3-0ca50ab92861-1