Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 26 Apr 2024

Contracts Finder notice

QPR517 2024-04-23 0900 Mildenhall-Priory Aspire, Thurston (4-seated vehicle, a PA and a car seat required) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£160,604VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Royal Rides
Contract starts 1 May 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QPR517 2024-04-23 0900 Mildenhall-Priory Aspire, Thurston (4-seated vehicle, a PA and a car seat required)].

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 2024-04-23 0900. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 2024-04-22 0900 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-17681-QPR517 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    26 Apr 2024
  2. Notice published
    26 Apr 2024
  3. Contract starts
    1 May 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Royal RidesSupplier 381 Nacton Road, ipswich, suffolk, United Kingdom, ip3 9pu

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-5c1d7a5a-8726-4608-ad97-d0b107456493-2024-04-26T08:46:26+01:00
Published
26 Apr 2024
Latest update
26 Apr 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-5c1d7a5a-8726-4608-ad97-d0b107456493
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-5c1d7a5a-8726-4608-ad97-d0b107456493-1