Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 27 Aug 2025

Contracts Finder notice

QOC806 09:00 2025-08-26 Haverhill, Suffolk to Cambridge Regional College, Milton, Cambridgeshire - Electric Wheelchair extended length & PA - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£78,212VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Star Cabs LTD
Contract starts 1 Sept 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QOC806 09:00 2025-08-26 Haverhill, Suffolk to Cambridge Regional College, Milton, Cambridgeshire - Electric Wheelchair extended length & PA

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 2025-08-26. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 09:00 2025-08-19 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-19316-QOC806 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    27 Aug 2025
  2. Notice published
    27 Aug 2025
  3. Contract starts
    1 Sept 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Star Cabs LTDSupplier 81 High Street, Haverhill, Suffolk, United Kingdom, CB9 8AN

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-00a34497-d7fe-4b6f-aee3-bac3dc4579ac-2025-08-27T15:30:23+01:00
Published
27 Aug 2025
Latest update
27 Aug 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-00a34497-d7fe-4b6f-aee3-bac3dc4579ac
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-00a34497-d7fe-4b6f-aee3-bac3dc4579ac-1