Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 2 Jul 2025

Contracts Finder notice

QOC778 2025-07-01 (0900) Ipswich to Aurora Eccles School, Quidenham, Norfolk (4 seated vehicle) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£75,246VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Universal Cabs Ltd
Contract starts 7 Jul 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QOC778 2025-07-01 (0900) Ipswich to Aurora Eccles School, Quidenham, Norfolk (4 seated vehicle)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 on 01/07/2025. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 on 30/06/2025 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-19003-QOC778 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    2 Jul 2025
  2. Notice published
    2 Jul 2025
  3. Contract starts
    7 Jul 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Universal Cabs LtdSupplier 39 Turret Lane, Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP41DT

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-3fc9a68e-3141-49c1-a1ad-74bcc67b0c16-2025-07-02T15:48:19+01:00
Published
2 Jul 2025
Latest update
2 Jul 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-3fc9a68e-3141-49c1-a1ad-74bcc67b0c16
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-3fc9a68e-3141-49c1-a1ad-74bcc67b0c16-1