Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 16 Jul 2024

Contracts Finder notice

QOC656 09:00 2024-07-16 Debenham & Ipswich, Suffolk to Heathlands School, St Albans, Hertfordshire Weekly boarders, Female PA required - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£75,574VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Contract starts 3 Sept 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QOC656 09:00 2024-07-16 Debenham & Ipswich, Suffolk to Heathlands School, St Albans, Hertfordshire Weekly boarders, Female PA required

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 2024-07-16. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 09:00 2024-07-15 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-17864-QOC656 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    16 Jul 2024
  2. Notice published
    16 Jul 2024
  3. Contract starts
    3 Sept 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-c077f9b1-7d50-4ff7-b094-836f8a2b0867-2024-07-16T14:15:46+01:00
Published
16 Jul 2024
Latest update
16 Jul 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-c077f9b1-7d50-4ff7-b094-836f8a2b0867
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-c077f9b1-7d50-4ff7-b094-836f8a2b0867-1