Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 26 May 2023

Contracts Finder notice

QOC524 2023-05-25 10.00 - Crowfield to The Wherry School, Norwich (4 seated vehicle with female passenger assistant) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£234,384VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Cabs Smart
Contract starts 5 Jun 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QOC524 2023-05-25 10.00 - Crowfield to The Wherry School, Norwich (4 seated vehicle with female passenger assistant)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 10.00 on 25/05/2023. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 10.00 on 24/05/2023 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-16438-QOC524 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    26 May 2023
  2. Notice published
    26 May 2023
  3. Contract starts
    5 Jun 2023
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Cabs SmartSupplier 16a Falcon Street, Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP1 1SL

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-7462a19f-5adb-40d6-811d-864f9de84d4f-2023-05-26T10:59:26+01:00
Published
26 May 2023
Latest update
26 May 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-7462a19f-5adb-40d6-811d-864f9de84d4f
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-7462a19f-5adb-40d6-811d-864f9de84d4f-1