Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 18 Feb 2025

Contracts Finder notice

QNT062 09:00 2025-02-18 Stowmarket, Suffolk to Houldsworth Valley Primary Academy, The Apex, Newmarket Suffolk - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£127,082VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Manorside Travel Ltd.
Contract starts 24 Feb 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QNT062 09:00 2025-02-18 Stowmarket, Suffolk to Houldsworth Valley Primary Academy, The Apex, Newmarket Suffolk

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 2025-02-18. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 09:00 2025-02-17 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-18699-QNT062 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    18 Feb 2025
  2. Notice published
    18 Feb 2025
  3. Contract starts
    24 Feb 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Manorside Travel Ltd.Supplier The Gate House, Sproughton Road , Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP1 5AN

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-648cd492-5389-457f-b4db-74a376739150-2025-02-18T11:53:56Z
Published
18 Feb 2025
Latest update
18 Feb 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-648cd492-5389-457f-b4db-74a376739150
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-648cd492-5389-457f-b4db-74a376739150-1