Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 14 Aug 2023

Contracts Finder notice

QNT042 09:00 2023-08-14 Little Wratting, Haverhill, Suffolk to Exning Primary School, Newmarket, Suffolk - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£85,500VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Dash Travel UK Ltd
Contract starts 6 Sept 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QNT042 09:00 2023-08-14 Little Wratting, Haverhill, Suffolk to Exning Primary School, Newmarket, Suffolk

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 2023-08-14. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 09:00 2023-08-11 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-16683-QNT042 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    14 Aug 2023
  2. Notice published
    14 Aug 2023
  3. Contract starts
    6 Sept 2023
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Dash Travel UK LtdSupplier 81 High Street, Haverhill, Suffolk, United Kingdom, CB9 8AN

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-171d6de5-7983-450b-9592-6050db240111-2023-08-14T13:08:57+01:00
Published
14 Aug 2023
Latest update
14 Aug 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-171d6de5-7983-450b-9592-6050db240111
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-171d6de5-7983-450b-9592-6050db240111-1