Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 31 May 2023

Contracts Finder notice

QIP293 , 0900 2023-05-31, Kesgrave to Centre Academy East Anglia, Brettenham (4 seated vehicle with Male Passenger Assistant required) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£203,240VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to All Travel Services LTD
Contract starts 7 Jun 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QIP293 , 0900 2023-05-31, Kesgrave to Centre Academy East Anglia, Brettenham (4 seated vehicle with Male Passenger Assistant required)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2023-05-31. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 1500 2023-05-30 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-16424-QIP293 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    31 May 2023
  2. Notice published
    31 May 2023
  3. Contract starts
    7 Jun 2023
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • All Travel Services LTDSupplier 111 Lindbergh Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP3 9RA

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-aa9e4eed-9954-4e3e-800b-24e0dcd90093-2023-05-31T11:03:14+01:00
Published
31 May 2023
Latest update
31 May 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-aa9e4eed-9954-4e3e-800b-24e0dcd90093
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-aa9e4eed-9954-4e3e-800b-24e0dcd90093-1