Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 17 Dec 2025

Contracts Finder notice

QBH193 2025-12-17 (0900) Ixworth to Castle East School, Bungay (4 seated vehicle with passenger assistant) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£101,298VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Goldline Ltd
Contract starts 6 Jan 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QBH193 2025-12-17 (0900) Ixworth to Castle East School, Bungay (4 seated vehicle with passenger assistant)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 on 17/12/2025. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 on 16/12/2025 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-19772-QBH193 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    17 Dec 2025
  2. Notice published
    17 Dec 2025
  3. Contract starts
    6 Jan 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Goldline LtdSupplier Unit 5 A The Moor Business Park, Benacre Road, Beccles, Suffolk, United Kingdom, NR34 7TQ

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-07675254-313d-48c3-b8aa-65fa546040e8-2025-12-17T12:36:59Z
Published
17 Dec 2025
Latest update
17 Dec 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-07675254-313d-48c3-b8aa-65fa546040e8
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-07675254-313d-48c3-b8aa-65fa546040e8-1