Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 4 Jun 2026

Contracts Finder notice

QBE069 09:00 2026-06-04 Lakenheath & Brandon to Abbey Gardens School, Bury St Edmunds - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£67,403VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to CABS
Contract starts 8 Jun 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QBE069 09:00 2026-06-04 Lakenheath & Brandon to Abbey Gardens School, Bury St Edmunds

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 2026-06-04. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 09:00 2026-06-03 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-20290-QBE069 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    4 Jun 2026
  2. Notice published
    4 Jun 2026
  3. Contract starts
    8 Jun 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • CABSSupplier 69 OLIVER ROAD, Bury St Edmunds, suffolk, United Kingdom, IP33 3JQ

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-8dd0c6da-a33e-4c52-9809-923ce9b0b400-2026-06-04T14:29:22+01:00
Published
4 Jun 2026
Latest update
4 Jun 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-8dd0c6da-a33e-4c52-9809-923ce9b0b400
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-8dd0c6da-a33e-4c52-9809-923ce9b0b400-1