Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 26 Aug 2025

Contracts Finder notice

QBE053 09:00 2025-08-26 Chevington & Whepstead, Suffolk to West Suffolk College, Minden House, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£53,580VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to All Day Cars
Contract starts 1 Sept 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

QBE053 09:00 2025-08-26 Chevington & Whepstead, Suffolk to West Suffolk College, Minden House, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 09:00 2025-08-26. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 09:00 2025-08-19 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-19310-QBE053 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    26 Aug 2025
  2. Notice published
    26 Aug 2025
  3. Contract starts
    1 Sept 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • All Day CarsSupplier 3 Andrews Walk, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP32 6SJ

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-703c4cb2-a74d-410e-b443-d3175d2c29ba-2025-08-26T15:10:31+01:00
Published
26 Aug 2025
Latest update
26 Aug 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-703c4cb2-a74d-410e-b443-d3175d2c29ba
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-703c4cb2-a74d-410e-b443-d3175d2c29ba-1