Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 4 Jul 2024

Contracts Finder notice

Platform Housing Group is seeking proposals from experienced and qualified suppliers to provide tree management services of emergency, urgent and planned maintenance works across all three localities of Platform properties. In some instances, there will also be a need to conduct surveys.

Authority: Platform Housing Group

Not specified
CPV: Tree-cutting services (77211400)
Published contract value£179,043Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Sept 2027
Contract starts 1 Oct 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Platform Housing Group is seeking proposals from experienced and qualified suppliers to provide tree management services of emergency, urgent and planned maintenance works across all three localities of Platform properties. In some instances, there will also be a need to conduct surveys.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
7a531c7c-aa14-4f3f-bbc4-61ca83d86c44
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Published tender value
£1,200,000.00
Tender deadline
Published
Procurement method
Open
Additional classifications 1: Reference
77211500
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Tree-maintenance services
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
B37 7YD; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Notice published
    4 Jul 2024
  2. Award decision
    5 Sept 2024
  3. Contract starts
    1 Oct 2024
  4. Contract ends
    30 Sept 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Platform Housing GroupContracting authority 1700, Solihull Parkway, , ,, Solihull, B37 7YD, UNITED KINGDOMContact name, email, phone
    Identifier
    supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/2yKS4Htu · GB-SRS

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (4)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-bd2c1bba-2d06-4ab2-88ee-5c6b77e029b2-2024-09-05T15:22:18+01:00
Published
4 Jul 2024
Latest update
5 Sept 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-bd2c1bba-2d06-4ab2-88ee-5c6b77e029b2
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-bd2c1bba-2d06-4ab2-88ee-5c6b77e029b2-1