Contracts Finder notice
IP247, 0900 2026-05-07, Levington to Copleston High School, Ipswich (4 seats) - AWARD
Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£33,238VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to LOYAL EXPRESS CABS LTD
Contract starts 11 May 2026
What is being bought
Published requirement descriptionSuffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.
IP247, 0900 2026-05-07, Levington to Copleston High School, Ipswich (4 seats)
Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.
The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2026-05-07. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.
The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2026-05-06 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.
Published procurement details
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Buyer reference
- IT-368-20202-IP247 - AWARD
- Category
- Services
- Tender status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Suitable for SMEs
- No
- Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
- No
- Tender deadline
- Tender contract period: Start date
- Tender contract period: End date
- Item 1: Delivery locations as published
- IP1 2BX; British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom
Key dates
Published dates- Award decision7 May 2026
- Notice published7 May 2026
- Contract starts11 May 2026
- Contract ends31 Jul 2028
Contracting authority & participating public bodies
- Suffolk County Council Passenger TransportContracting authority
Suppliers named on the notice
- LOYAL EXPRESS CABS LTDSupplier
Official documents & specifications (1)
Official links; attachments are not copiedNotices published for this procedure
Source record
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Notice language
- en
- Release reference
- ocds-b5fd17-0f9f21cc-9967-42dd-b59c-eb6f8d2bc573-2026-05-07T14:04:55+01:00
- Published
- 7 May 2026
- Latest update
- 7 May 2026
- Procedure reference
- ocds-b5fd17-0f9f21cc-9967-42dd-b59c-eb6f8d2bc573
- Contract reference
- ocds-b5fd17-0f9f21cc-9967-42dd-b59c-eb6f8d2bc573-1