Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 8 Dec 2021

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Swindon: UKRI-1689 Maintenance of Tesla PowerPack

Authority: UK Research & Innovation

Not specified
CPV: Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations (50710000)
Published contract value£19,860Exc. VAT
Contract ends 4 Apr 2028
Awarded to Tesla Motors Limited
Contract starts 4 Dec 2021

What is being bought

Published requirement description

UK Research and Innovation's (UKRI) Science and Technology Facilities Council (STFC) had a requirement for an annual maintenance contract of an existing Tesla PowerPack.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP649478990
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South East, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    3 Dec 2021
  2. Contract starts
    4 Dec 2021
  3. Notice published
    8 Dec 2021
  4. Contract ends
    4 Apr 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • UK Research & InnovationContracting authority Polaris House, North Star Avenue, Swindon, SN2 1FL, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Tesla Motors LimitedSupplier 197 Horton Road West Drayton UB7 8JD
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-c4901087-e5dc-4693-baad-528a5a00f0b2-2021-12-08T17:00:03Z
Published
8 Dec 2021
Latest update
8 Dec 2021
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-c4901087-e5dc-4693-baad-528a5a00f0b2
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-c4901087-e5dc-4693-baad-528a5a00f0b2-1