Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 16 Oct 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-St. Helens: Contract Award Notice - Roofing Tender 26-27

Authority: Torus Group

Not specified
CPV: Roof repair (45261910)
Published contract value£680,411Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Mar 2027
Awarded to DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED
Contract starts 27 Aug 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

The appointment of a single contractor to deliver Torus' roofing programme until the end of this financial year (March 2027).

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1075563203
Category
Works
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
North West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    6 Aug 2026
  2. Contract starts
    27 Aug 2026
  3. Notice published
    16 Oct 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Torus GroupContracting authority Helena Central, 4 Corporation Street, St. Helens, WA9 1LD, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITEDSupplier 54 Cobden Street Brindle Heath Industrial Estate Pendleton Salford Lancashire M6 6WF
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-6e5e1245-a9ef-4a2f-b810-adb81a3a0efb-2026-10-16T11:30:07+01:00
Published
16 Oct 2026
Latest update
16 Oct 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-6e5e1245-a9ef-4a2f-b810-adb81a3a0efb
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-6e5e1245-a9ef-4a2f-b810-adb81a3a0efb-1