Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 4 Aug 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-St. Helens: Contract Award Notice - Aids & Adaptations Contract - 2026-27 - St Helens Heartland

Authority: Torus Group

Not specified
CPV: Construction work (45000000)
Published contract value£720,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Mar 2027
Awarded to St Helens Borough Council
Contract starts 1 Apr 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Provision of adaptations to Torus customers

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1055623003
Category
Works
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
North West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    20 Mar 2026
  2. Contract starts
    1 Apr 2026
  3. Notice published
    4 Aug 2026
  4. Contract ends
    31 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Torus GroupContracting authority Helena Central, 4 Corporation Street, St. Helens, WA9 1LD, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • St Helens Borough CouncilSupplier Town Hall Customer Service Hub Victoria Square Saint Helens WA10 1HP
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-832b7e13-463c-465c-b45a-46cf78e79ae4-2026-08-04T12:10:04+01:00
Published
4 Aug 2026
Latest update
4 Aug 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-832b7e13-463c-465c-b45a-46cf78e79ae4
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-832b7e13-463c-465c-b45a-46cf78e79ae4-1