Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 18 Nov 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-St. Helens: Assets Training - Level 2 / Level 4

Authority: Torus Group

Not specified
CPV: Specialist training services (80510000)
Published contract value£58,538Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Dec 2026
Awarded to ASCP Group Ltd
Contract starts 27 Oct 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Assets Training - Level 2 / Level 4

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP995346412
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
North West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    13 Oct 2025
  2. Contract starts
    27 Oct 2025
  3. Notice published
    18 Nov 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Dec 2026

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Torus GroupContracting authority Helena Central, 4 Corporation Street, St. Helens, WA9 1LD, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • ASCP Group LtdSupplier Belvedere House Basing View Basingstoke Hampshire RG21 4HG
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-614da2c1-e328-493a-962e-ca3101775bf3-2025-11-18T16:10:04Z
Published
18 Nov 2025
Latest update
18 Nov 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-614da2c1-e328-493a-962e-ca3101775bf3
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-614da2c1-e328-493a-962e-ca3101775bf3-1