Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 20 Jul 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Sheffield: IT Hardware

Authority: British Business Bank Plc

Not specified
CPV: Hardware (44316400)
Published contract value£50,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 14 Jun 2028
Awarded to Cdw Ltd
Contract starts 15 Jun 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Provision of IT Hardware to BBB offices in Sheffield and London British Business Bank (BBB) utilised the Crown Commercial Services (CCS) RM6098 Technology Products & Associated Services 2 Lot 2 Hardware

Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk ↗.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1052009125
Category
Goods
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
Yes
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    1 Jun 2026
  2. Contract starts
    15 Jun 2026
  3. Notice published
    20 Jul 2026
  4. Contract ends
    14 Jun 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • British Business Bank PlcContracting authority Steel City House, Steel City House, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Cdw LtdSupplier 3rd Floor One New Change London EC4M 9AF
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-de2b7e05-78ae-41a2-ae22-3f09caa1ae28-2026-07-20T13:10:04+01:00
Published
20 Jul 2026
Latest update
20 Jul 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-de2b7e05-78ae-41a2-ae22-3f09caa1ae28
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-de2b7e05-78ae-41a2-ae22-3f09caa1ae28-1