Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 13 Nov 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Milton Keynes: Provision of Amplius Resident Portal

Authority: Amplius Living

Not specified
CPV: Software package and information systems (48000000)
Published contract value£148,070Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Sept 2027
Awarded to Plentific Ltd
Contract starts 1 Oct 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Licence of a self-service portal (inc

associated modules) to allow Amplius

residents to access a range of Services

related to their tenancy.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP993491717
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South East, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    1 Sept 2025
  2. Contract starts
    1 Oct 2025
  3. Notice published
    13 Nov 2025
  4. Contract ends
    30 Sept 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Amplius LivingContracting authority K2, Timbold Drive, Kents Hill, MK7 6BZ, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Plentific LtdSupplier Third Floor, Yarnwicke 119-121 Cannon Street London EC4N 5AT
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-bf87906a-0719-4b75-8819-dd8326fdced0-2025-11-13T10:10:05Z
Published
13 Nov 2025
Latest update
13 Nov 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-bf87906a-0719-4b75-8819-dd8326fdced0
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-bf87906a-0719-4b75-8819-dd8326fdced0-1