Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 22 Jan 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-London: Support and Maintenance of the Drupal 10 Content Management System

Authority: The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Not specified
CPV: Information technology services (72222300)
Published contract value£70,824Exc. VAT
Contract ends 1 Feb 2027
Awarded to Zoocha Ltd
Contract starts 2 Feb 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

The Royal Borough of Kensington & Chelsea (RBKC) has awarded a service contract to Zoocha Ltd for the provision of support and maintenance of corporate website and associated microsites.

The contract was procured via direct award using the G-Cloud 14 Framework.

The contract will be established for an initial duration of 12 months from 12 February 2026, with the option to extend for 12 further months at the RBKC's discretion.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1008529621
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
British Oversea Territories; Channel Islands; Europe; Isle of Man; Rest of the World; United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    29 Dec 2025
  2. Notice published
    22 Jan 2026
  3. Contract starts
    2 Feb 2026
  4. Contract ends
    1 Feb 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • The Royal Borough of Kensington and ChelseaContracting authority 8 Hornton Street, London, W8 7NX, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Zoocha LtdSupplier Second Floor, Seed Warehouse The Wash Hertford SG14 1PX
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-606bd393-53eb-4ec0-9852-094f36c5724a-2026-01-22T14:30:04Z
Published
22 Jan 2026
Latest update
22 Jan 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-606bd393-53eb-4ec0-9852-094f36c5724a
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-606bd393-53eb-4ec0-9852-094f36c5724a-1