Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 11 Jun 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-London: Energy Bureau Services

This award is linked to an earlier notice for the same procurement. The two notices count as one procedure. View the earlier notice.

Authority: Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

Not specified
CPV: Energy and related services (71314000)
Published contract value£79,381Exc. VAT
Contract ends 31 Mar 2027
Contract starts 1 Apr 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

1.1The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea (RBKC) is seeking an organisation with appropriate experience and competitive pricing to deliver the energy bureau service, which is part of ensuring the Council's utility billing, payments and site information is kept up to date and working smoothly. It ensures that billing errors are identified and resolved and this process alone more than covers the cost of the service.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP957680593
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
London, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    21 Jan 2025
  2. Contract starts
    1 Apr 2025
  3. Notice published
    11 Jun 2025
  4. Contract ends
    31 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-91c9e908-b497-4592-a8de-3959eb2a3d2b-2025-06-11T15:25:03+01:00
Published
11 Jun 2025
Latest update
11 Jun 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-91c9e908-b497-4592-a8de-3959eb2a3d2b
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-91c9e908-b497-4592-a8de-3959eb2a3d2b-1