Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 19 Sept 2025

Contracts Finder notice

GB-London: Contract Award of consultancy services relating to Clerks of Works via Notting Hill Genesis development consultant and contractors framework on Lot 13

Authority: BIP SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Other - Not Disclosed
CPV: Infrastructure works consultancy services (71311300)
Published contract value£150,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 14 Sept 2027
Contract starts 22 Sept 2025

What is being bought

Published requirement description

The appointment of a Clerk of Works was carried out via a direct award under the Notting Hill Genesis Development Consultant and Contractors Framework, Lot 13: Clerks of Works.

This route ensured compliance with public procurement regulations while providing access to pre-approved, experienced suppliers. The direct award mechanism under the framework enabled timely appointment, value for money, and reduced the risk of delays to project delivery.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Other - Not Disclosed
Buyer reference
BIP981609738
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
London, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    15 Sept 2025
  2. Notice published
    19 Sept 2025
  3. Contract starts
    22 Sept 2025
  4. Contract ends
    14 Sept 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • BIP SOLUTIONS LIMITEDContracting authority Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, Town Hall, Horton Street, London, London, W8 7NX, UKContact name, email, phone
    Identifier
    sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/8u5J6V4e · GB-SRS

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-3f22dde1-69f3-461b-8fb9-afd20d1bdca2-2025-09-19T17:32:04+01:00
Published
19 Sept 2025
Latest update
19 Sept 2025
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-3f22dde1-69f3-461b-8fb9-afd20d1bdca2
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-3f22dde1-69f3-461b-8fb9-afd20d1bdca2-1