Contracts FinderMulti-supplier agreement
Published 9 Feb 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-London: CON-23-143 FCA Debt Collection Services

Authority: Financial Conduct Authority

Not specified
CPV: Collection agency services (79940000)
Published panel value£60,000Shared across 3 suppliers; not a single purchase
Contract ends 22 Jan 2027
Awarded to Control Account Ltd, Lovetts Limited, Transcom Worldwide (UK) Limited
Contract starts 22 Jan 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

The FCA has awarded a three year agreement for the provision of debt collection services. The primary focus will be on collecting enforcement fines, regulatory fees and overseas debt. This list is not exhaustive. The contract has been award to 3 suppliers who are tasked with cost effective, efficient and timely collection of fines.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP841736023
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
London, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    15 Dec 2023
  2. Contract starts
    22 Jan 2024
  3. Notice published
    9 Feb 2024
  4. Contract ends
    22 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Financial Conduct AuthorityContracting authority 12 Endeavour Square, London, E20 1JN, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Control Account LtdSupplier Compass House Waterside Hanbury Road Bromsgrove Worcestershire B60 4FD
    Business size
    Large
  • Lovetts LimitedSupplier Bramley House The Guildway Old Portsmouth Road Guildford Surrey GU3 1LR
    Business size
    Large
  • Transcom Worldwide (UK) LimitedSupplier Limewood House Limewood Way Seacroft Leeds LS14 1AB
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-d1c9d3a1-fcc5-4206-aaed-ee11c58b9177-2024-02-09T14:35:04Z
Published
9 Feb 2024
Latest update
9 Feb 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-d1c9d3a1-fcc5-4206-aaed-ee11c58b9177
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-d1c9d3a1-fcc5-4206-aaed-ee11c58b9177-1