Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 25 Sept 2026

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Kelvedon: ECFRS00447 Installation of Rapid Generator Connection Points and Associated Works

Authority: Essex Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner Fire and Rescue Authority

Not specified
CPV: Electrical installation work (45310000)
Published contract value£93,632Exc. VAT
Contract ends 30 Mar 2027
Contract starts 30 Sept 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Rapid generator installation and connection in the event of potential long term power outage across 25 sites awarded under Crescent Purchasing Consortium Minor Works DPS 2- CPC/JO/01/2025 LOT 3 - Electrical Works

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP1069500508
Category
Works
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    11 Sept 2026
  2. Notice published
    25 Sept 2026
  3. Contract starts
    30 Sept 2026
  4. Contract ends
    30 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-a7dc8368-d53f-4e34-b89d-8b7560c7bec6-2026-09-25T16:20:08+01:00
Published
25 Sept 2026
Latest update
25 Sept 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-a7dc8368-d53f-4e34-b89d-8b7560c7bec6
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-a7dc8368-d53f-4e34-b89d-8b7560c7bec6-1