Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 11 Jan 2024

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Hull: Hazmat & DIM Training

Authority: Humberside Fire & Rescue Service

Not specified
CPV: Training services (80500000)
Published contract value£120,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 2 Jan 2027
Contract starts 3 Jan 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Provision of Hazardous Materials and Detection Identification and Monitoring Training over a three year period. Procurement exercise and award via YPO Framework 000999 Lot 4.

Additional information: Procurement exercise ran via YPO Framework 000999 Lot 4 (Mini-Competition)

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP834740473
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
Yes
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    2 Jan 2024
  2. Contract starts
    3 Jan 2024
  3. Notice published
    11 Jan 2024
  4. Contract ends
    2 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-af8a9a37-9fc5-4a70-a4d7-264407491e45-2024-01-11T16:00:05Z
Published
11 Jan 2024
Latest update
11 Jan 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-af8a9a37-9fc5-4a70-a4d7-264407491e45
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-af8a9a37-9fc5-4a70-a4d7-264407491e45-1