Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 8 Mar 2023

Contracts Finder notice

GB-Bristol: Amazon Business

Authority: Office for Students

Not specified
CPV: Electronic marketplace retailing services (66151100)
Published contract value£80,000Exc. VAT
Contract ends 23 Jan 2027
Awarded to Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Contract starts 6 Mar 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Amazon Business

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
BIP766381143
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
South West, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    3 Mar 2023
  2. Contract starts
    6 Mar 2023
  3. Notice published
    8 Mar 2023
  4. Contract ends
    23 Jan 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

  • Office for StudentsContracting authority Westward House, Lime Kiln Close, Bristol, BS34 8SR, UKContact name, email, phone

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Amazon EU S.à r.l.Supplier 38 avenue John F. Kennedy Luxembourg L-1855
    Business size
    Large

Official documents & specifications (2)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-6d51791c-ab87-41f5-a38a-17646b95e9f1-2023-03-08T17:25:03Z
Published
8 Mar 2023
Latest update
8 Mar 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-6d51791c-ab87-41f5-a38a-17646b95e9f1
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-6d51791c-ab87-41f5-a38a-17646b95e9f1-1