Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 8 Jul 2024

Contracts Finder notice

FR569, 0900 2024-07-08, Little Glemham - Marlesford to Wickham Market Primary School (4 SEATS) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£53,200VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 31 Jul 2028
Awarded to Hawk Express Cabs Ltd
Contract starts 4 Sept 2024

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

FR569, 0900 2024-07-08, Little Glemham - Marlesford to Wickham Market Primary School (4 SEATS)

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 8th July 2024. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 4th July 2024 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-17844-FR569 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    8 Jul 2024
  2. Notice published
    8 Jul 2024
  3. Contract starts
    4 Sept 2024
  4. Contract ends
    31 Jul 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Hawk Express Cabs LtdSupplier 4, Old Foundry Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom, IP4 2AS

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-621d27fb-8ee5-49bc-8127-87d354859d0f-2024-07-08T12:27:44+01:00
Published
8 Jul 2024
Latest update
8 Jul 2024
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-621d27fb-8ee5-49bc-8127-87d354859d0f
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-621d27fb-8ee5-49bc-8127-87d354859d0f-1