Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 27 May 2026

Contracts Finder notice

CWC25037e - Waterman Aspen Secondments PM

Authority: Wolverhampton City Council

Not specified
CPV: Computer support services (72610000)
Published contract value£153,088Exc. VAT
Contract ends 19 May 2028
Awarded to Waterman Aspen
Contract starts 25 May 2026

What is being bought

Published requirement description

City of Wolverhampton Council is looking to engage with an experienced professional who would be responsible for the provision of specialist technical support to the Highway Asset Management Team, including the development of third party asset management software, bespoke reporting tools, and software configuration to suit the needs of the asset management service and additional highway teams.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
WOLVCITY001-DN817186-74013602
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
Yes
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Additional classifications 1: Reference
71356000
Additional classifications 1: Scheme
CPV
Additional classifications 1: Description
Technical services
Tender contract period: Start date
Tender contract period: End date
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
West Midlands, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    22 May 2026
  2. Contract starts
    25 May 2026
  3. Notice published
    27 May 2026
  4. Contract ends
    19 May 2028

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Waterman AspenSupplier Pickfords Wharf, Clink Street, London, SE1 9DG
    Voluntary, community or social enterprise
    No
    Business size
    SME

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-411e2452-e6a3-4907-a888-6e7705a1ea2b-2026-05-27T13:07:34+01:00
Published
27 May 2026
Latest update
27 May 2026
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-411e2452-e6a3-4907-a888-6e7705a1ea2b
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-411e2452-e6a3-4907-a888-6e7705a1ea2b-1