Contracts FinderAwarded contract
Published 21 Feb 2023

Contracts Finder notice

AIP631 0900 2023-02-20 Ipswich to Genesis Day Centre Wright Road Ipswich IP3 9JG (8 seater vehicle required with tail lift and Passenger assistant) - AWARD

Authority: Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport

Not specified
CPV: Transport services (excl. Waste transport) (60000000)
Published contract value£144,934VAT basis not stated
Contract ends 1 Mar 2027
Awarded to Ipswich taxi Travel ltd
Contract starts 2 Mar 2023

What is being bought

Published requirement description

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685.

AIP631 0900 2023-02-20 Ipswich to Genesis Day Centre Wright Road Ipswich IP3 9JG (8 seater vehicle required with tail lift and Passenger assistant).

Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project.

The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2023-02-20. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted.

The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2023-02-17 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Published procurement details

Procedure
Not specified
Buyer reference
IT-368-15678-AIP631 - AWARD
Category
Services
Tender status
Complete
Award status
Active
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for voluntary, community and social enterprises
No
Tender deadline
Item 1: Delivery locations as published
IP1 2BX; East of England, United Kingdom

Key dates

Published dates
  1. Award decision
    21 Feb 2023
  2. Notice published
    21 Feb 2023
  3. Contract starts
    2 Mar 2023
  4. Contract ends
    1 Mar 2027

Contracting authority & participating public bodies

Suppliers named on the notice

  • Ipswich taxi Travel ltdSupplier 6 geneva road, ipswich, suffolk, United Kingdom, ip1 3np

Official documents & specifications (1)

Official links; attachments are not copied

Notices published for this procedure

Source record

Source
Contracts Finder
Notice language
en
Release reference
ocds-b5fd17-7d9c64e6-614a-43a7-8f19-88655a7bc42f-2023-02-21T14:47:08Z
Published
21 Feb 2023
Latest update
21 Feb 2023
Procedure reference
ocds-b5fd17-7d9c64e6-614a-43a7-8f19-88655a7bc42f
Contract reference
ocds-b5fd17-7d9c64e6-614a-43a7-8f19-88655a7bc42f-1